Contest | "Challenges of life"

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

achieve-1822503_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @aviral123 which talks about the Challenges of life. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

💖 Why are challenges important in our lives?

Challenges are important in our lives because they help us to learn and become stronger people in this life. Without a challenge, you won't be able to learn well and that is not a good one if you ask me.

Growth in life depends on the challenges you face. If you don't have challenges, you will become too comfortable where you are and that is a very big problem for growth. So challenges to me are the fuel that enables one to grow.

💖 Should we face every challenge with strength? How should we prepare ourselves for this?

Yes, we should face every challenge with strength and fight it with everything in us. We remain defeated if we don't conquer the challenge and it means that the challenge is bigger than us. Life challenges help us to learn more and become better.

woman-438399_1280.jpg
source

So when you see a challenge, ensure you look for ways around it and be sure that you provided a solution to that issue else the issue will continue to be above you. We wouldn't like that hence we must deal with our challenges every time.

💖 Why should we step back out of fear even before facing challenges?

We need to step out of fear to face our challenges because that is the only way we can effectively win over our challenges. When you have fear in you, you won't be able to do things that will guarantee your success towards the challenge.

So if you want to be successful in any challenge, all you need first is to kill the fear in you and then work boldly towards conquering the challenge by applying all the tactics necessary to solve the issues.

backpacker-3338589_1280.jpg
source

When you do this, you will notice that you have been able to deal with your issues and challenges within the shortest possible time. So fear is one of the reasons for the delay of not being able to our challenges.

💖 What kind of challenges do we face in our life? Explain it.

There are numerous challenges we face in our daily lives. In my case, I face challenges in my home, my finances and also in my little workplace. Sometimes you will want to solve an issue and the resources you need to solve the issue won't be there and that is another great challenge.

So as a person, I have many financial challenges because there are things I need at the moment but I can't have them because I don't have the resources. Sometimes there are people I need to help or those who have asked me to help them, but I can't do it because I don't have the means.

All the above-mentioned are the challenges I have in my life and I wish I could solve them now immediately. But I guess with time, it will be history.

I want to invite @sahar78, @sduttaskitchen, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have done justice concerning this contest theme, i really learn alot. You just motivate me toward my fear in life. I wish you good luck bro.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post very much Please mention me whenever there is any new contact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32