Are you enjoying the winter season or counting down the days until Summer? @kuzboy

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)

winter-3016302_1280.jpg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @pea07 which talks about whether Are you enjoying the winter season or counting down the days until Summer. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

How do you feel in the winter season?

Winter season is a season of cold. The feeling the season brings is cold which makes me feel comfortable because I like the winter season the feeling is different from the cold snow because I will be indoors wearing my warm clothes but the I prefer winter season to summer because I despise the heat season.

The winter season is the best in my country because I don't like the summer season because of the heat. The heat here is something anyone will not wish to experience in my country Winter season makes me happy too because my body doesn't like heat

In your opinion, What is the beauty of winter?

The beauty of the winter in my own opinion is the Cold and the snow because it's seasonal the snow only comes during the winter season and it doesn't repeat itself during the summer season

winter-1769051_1280.jpg
source

The winter season is cold and welcoming because u can work anytime you want to you can get easily tired because the weather is friendly and amazing but when there is sun the heat will be much and you can get tired easily

Tell us, why winter is better than summer.

Winter season In my point of view winter is better than the summer season because of the cold people prefer the cold season to that of the heat season. Precisely in Nigeria, the heat here is unbearable and the sun is much too

Summer season in my own opinion the heat will make people here easily get infected during the summer season because of the heat and different types of diseases occur during the heating season which may lead to people losing their lives For me winter season is cool and friendly.

The stress for the summer season is much compared to the winter season because of the sun and the heat.

Do you help anyone who has no warm clothes in this winter season?

Yes, I do. Not everyone can afford warm clothes in this winter season because that is the best thing to do even though it's not too costly in my country with the little I have I still give to the ones that need warm clothes not everyone can endure the cold season.

eisvergnugen-2242410_1280.jpg
source

Yes I do because is the best thing to do when you have the opportunity to assist them because the cold season is enjoyable when you wear the warm clothes

How do you want to help them?

I will want to help them by assisting them with some of my warm clothes since I have a lot of them and probably get some for them because that is the right thing to do in this Winter season. After all, with warm clothes, the winter season will move smoothly without anyone complaining of cold.

Because with warm clothes everyone will be happy and comfortable.

I want to invite @saintkelvin17, @xkool24, and @sduttaskitchen, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @waterjoe

Post.jpg

Hello , hope your day is going well,It's great to see your entry for the contest. In winter it's cold but you like it because you can stay warm inside with cozy clothes.

You prefer winter because summers in your country are too hot. Helping people who do not have warm clothes is important to you and you are willing to share what you have., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

Loading...

Thank you @kuzboy for sharing such a beautiful post with us. I am from Bangladesh and attended this contest. I love reading your post and you love Asit Kal. I agree with what you said that winter is much better in my opinion. I hear a lot in the news that it is very hot in your country. That's why I think winter days are very good for you. And many people endure a lot of pain while doing work on hot days. Now she is leaving I am starting to feel bad too I love winter days so much. And in mild winters I used to bathe with cold water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70