The diary Game- 07/06/2023

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hi friends,
I'm glad to share with you my yesterday's diary in this post , and I hope you read and like this.

POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS.jpgsource

After waking up at around six o'clock yesterday morning and watering the plants in the garden, After finishing the housework, I enjoyed watching the news on TV for some time while enjoying the delicious tea that my husband had prepared for me. My husband usually wakes up earlier in the morning than me, so he is the one who prepares the tea for me.

After drinking tea and shower I went to kitchen and started cooking breakfast. For breakfast I made tomato fried rice vegetable curry with Ivy gourd sambar with lentil gram, carrot, beans, potatoes and other vegetables. Also chopped a few cucumber and carrort to eat as vegetable salad.

image.png

Breakfast TV

image.png

Vegitable salad

At 11 am a fruit vendor crosssed our street selling fruits such as mangoes, bananas , apples, watermelons, musk melons , guava and more. I skipped to buy mangoes and custad applea becaus i already have them in my home garden, so I bought bananas, apples and a musk melon.

image.png

Fruits that i bought from steert fruit vendor

After that I watched some documentry about Indian army on TV and also taught about it to my son, then my son wanted to watch some videos on youtube. So I left him sitting in front of the TV and went out to attend to other work, while he watched some car related videos as he always love cars and racing.

image.png

Documentries on TV

image.png

Documentries on TV

image.png

Son watching Car videos on TV

In the evening I took a machu melan and cut it into small pieces and grinded them in a mixer jar and juiced it with sugar. Later I realized that I had to add sugar because thhe fruit was not ripe enough. However, the juice was good. I shared it and everyone enjoyed it. After that I saw the ripe mangoes in the basket and some of them were ripe. I took them and cut them into small pieces and enjoyed sharing them with everyone

image.png

Musk melon juices

A fter that I sat on my computerand read some posts in steemit and gave them votes and comments. I ciould nt made any posts yesterday die to lack of time , but I eveolutae some posts on my community.

image.png

Sweet magoe slices

After this as usual after dinner I practiced walking for a while and check some posts on steemit, chat with some steemit mebers and then went to bed and slept. Thats all my yesterdays diary, hope you loike my diary posts and thank you for reading and thank God for the good day.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you very much for your continues support

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 08/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @malikusman1 for the great support

Loading...
 last year 

Muskmelon juice looking very nice and you have shared a nice diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67