The diary game || Betterlife with steem|| 20.07.2024

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hi friends,
I am jyoti from India I would love to share with you my yesterdays diary in this post hope you read and like it.

2.png

SOURCE

Yesterday morning I woke up at around six o'clock. After waking up I went upstairs and ran for a while and did exercise, walking and breathing exercises. After that, I came down and cleaned the rotating parts. My husband went to the market early in the morning and bought fresh fish. After cleaning it, I applied lemon extract, chilli powder, turmeric powder and fish masala on it and spread it well, kept it in the refrigerator and took a bath. After that I came to the kitchen and took them out and kept them outside for a while and then fried them. I made chapati and kuruma with it and served it to everyone for breakfast.

The diary Game (2).jpg

After breakfast I watched the news on TV for a while and was saddened to know that more than 100 people had died due to student protests in Bangladesh. After watching the news I also watched other programs on TV for a while. After that I left the vegetables chopped and prepared for cooking lunch and cooked the rice in the cooker. Then I added chopped vegetables and dal along with sambar then when everyone came I served lunch and I ate along with everyone.

The diary Game (7).jpg

I went to a home appliance store with my son and husband in the evening to buy a new induction stove as my induction stove broke down. The store was huge with three floors and was well stocked and stocked with a wide variety of products. The store had everything needed for the home, not just home appliances. For example there were clocks, lamps, decorative items, cushions, rugs, mats etc. I looked at them and asked about their prices.
The diary Game (6).jpg

They said that the induction stove that I wanted to buy was on the second floor. When I went to the second floor, home appliances like refrigerator, AC, washing machine, dish washer, gas stove were placed there. They were of different models and different company brands. After seeing them all, I asked them their prices. Then I went to the induction stove section and asked them to demonstrate it.

The diary Game (5).jpg

Then they showed me induction stoves of companies like Preethi, BPL, Butterfly, Philips etc. They said it has BPL and three year warranty and the price is a little extra. They said its MRP price is 6000 and in dingout it is 4800. So I selected BPL stove and then they showed it running and after that paid the corresponding payment and got it and we came for home.

The diary Game (4).jpg
On the way we stopped at a bakery and ordered two teas, my husband and I drank them and ordered mosambi juice for my son. After enjoying the tea I bought some snack for my daughter who went to play badminton. After that we reached home at 7 pm.

The diary Game (8).jpg

After reaching home, relaxes for couple of minites and watched some programes on TV, then wen to kitchen and prepared dinner, after having the dinner sat on computer to work on steemit, there I found two of our MODS didn't review posts due the riots in their country. So I called other mods to do the tasks, and I also reviewed some posts and completed yestedays tasks.

This is how I spent my wholeday busy and joy. I would like to thank God for blessed me the great day . Please share your opinon about this diry in my comment section.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Many of our active users are in Bangladesh. We pray for everyone that everyone remains safe and the government takes action on this soon and justice is done to everyone. Whatever reservation anyone wants, whether it is for job or admission in college, it is injustice to all of them in my view. I had 566 marks in my NEET exam so I was getting admission in a semi-government college. Whereas a person from reservation got admission in Government College by scoring 453 marks in NEET. The government should understand whether a doctor with 566 marks will be smarter or one with 453 marks. Today, even after studying day and night, children are not getting justice, but rioting is wrong and against humanity. You have prepared a very good dish. My mouth started watering just by looking at it.

 3 months ago 

Your argument is correct we can have a big debate about this what to do we have become common people we have no power.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64