The Diary Game || Better Life with Steem|| 22.02.2024

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hi friends,
Hope you are all fine and safe, here I am going to share with you my yesterday's diary and I hoe you all read and like it.

Project Management Process (8).png

Yesterday morning I woke up at around five o'clock. After waking up and getting refreshed, I went upstairs and did some walking and breathing exercises. After that I came downstairs and completed my daily house cores. After that I showered and went to the kitchen to cook the breakfast . I had made "chapati" and "chou chou" curry for morning cooking. After we had breakfast I took my son to school and left. As my daughter was having an exam, my husband picked her up and took her to a school where the exam center was located and then left.

Project Management Process (5).png

In the afternoon, while picking up my son from school, I went to the store and bought some grapefruit and watermelon. After coming home, I cut a watermelon and gave it to him and ate it too. Then we were watching programs on TV for some time. By then my daughter had also completed her exams and my husband had brought her. We all had watermelon and lunch together.

Project Management Process (1).png

Yesterday we were invited to the wedding reception of one of our relatives. The program was to start at 6:00 pm. So we all left and went to the wedding ceremony. The ceremony was beautiful and the hall was beautifully decorated with flowers. The entire hall was decorated with electric lights. After we left we were welcomed by the festival team and our relatives.

Project Management Process (2).png

We met our relatives who had already arrived and took photos with them. It was a pleasure to meet them all. A concert was also going on at the festival and we enjoyed the concert for a while and all the 90'S movie songs took place in the concert. Trumpet and guitar played with keyboard and gave us a very nice musical feast. At the same time, people were standing in the queue to greet the bride and groom and were taking pictures on the stage.

Project Management Process (3).png

Dinner was served in the function, food was served in BUFFET style, we also went to the dining hall and had food. The dinner menu included Art Idli, Khushboo Idli, Masala Dosa, Banana Fritters, Pickles, Rye Rice, Biryani, Paneer Kuruma, Puri, Parotta, Mushroom Masala, Cauliflower Chilli etc. We came and enjoyed them all.

Project Management Process (4).png

Many places are decorated and placed for taking selfies in Nila. We went to all those places and enjoyed taking photos with our relatives and friends. I am sharing them all here.

Project Management Process (6).png

The welcome ceremony was going on happily with a musical concert. At around 10 o'clock we said goodbye to everyone and returned home. After about an hour's journey, we reached home. Everyone was tired and went to bed as soon as they got home and started sleeping.

I ended up sitting on Steemit as I was the only one to finish my ngtemid task for the day. Then we got an opportunity to host our community SEC16 season and discussion about it was on "discord" with our community team members and after about an hour of discussion I went to a movie and went to sleep.

These are all my yesterdays diary, hope you all read and like it, please drop you valuable comments in my comment section.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@solaymann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64