The Diary Game || Better Life with Steem || 12.07.2024

in Hindwhale Community10 hours ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India I would love to write my yesterdays diary in this post, in which I want share with you about our dentist's visit.

image.png

Yesterday morning I woke up around 6 am and after waking up I did some walking and breathing exercises. After that I cleaned the surroundings of the house. My son had a dentist appointment yesterday so he took the day off from school. He had an appointment at 11 am, so I went to the kitchen early in the morning and started preparing breakfast. For breakfast I made chapati, ladyfingers fritters, and potato masala.

image.png

After that, after everyone got ready, we had breakfast and got ready to go to the dental hospital. Ramakrishna Dental Hospital is one of the famous dental hospitals in Coimbatore. As my son is about to turn ten years old, the pain started at the time when the upper molar was falling out.

1.jpg

We asked the dentist for an appointment to check it. The hospital was about 20 kilometers from our house. So we left home at ten o'clock and it took about three and a quarter hours to reach the hospital. My husband took the car to the parking lot and parked it. By then we went to the reception and gave our appointment details and got the entry card. They directed us to a clinic called blossom.

1.jpg

The front of the hospital was very beautiful, there was a fountain and a Ganesha statue at the front. I made my son stand in front of them and took a photo. After that we went to the clinic we were told and sat in the waiting hall.

1.jpg

After a while a nurse came and took our card and checked me in and asked me to sit there. My husband and son also went to the doctor and consulted. Then they sent them to the X-ray room as they said they want to take an X-ray. The x-ray was done shortly. Again they came and sat next to us waiting till the x-ray report. After waiting for about 15 minutes he called us and told us about the treatment details.

1.jpg

The doctor showed us the x-ray report on his monitor. He said that the pain was caused by the swelling caused by the old tooth in his upper tooth that was in the process of falling out and the pressure of the new one. He advised that if the pain is too much, it can be pulled out, if not, he will give me medicine. If I take the medicine for a week, the pain will go away and the tooth will fall out automatically.

about us.jpg

Accordingly, we went to the pharmacy there to buy the medicines prescribed by him and came out of the hospital after buying the medicines. It was about two o'clock then. We started to get hungry, so we looked for a restaurant to go to a nearby restaurant.

about us (1).jpg

Accordingly, when we searched on Google map, there was a restaurant called "Anandas" at a little distance. The restaurant was very rich and clean. We went there and ordered parathas and idlis and had drinks. After the meal we went to the sweet stall in the same restaurant and visited the sea sweets. Then we bought a quarter kilo black laddu and a quarter kilo ordinary laddu, after paying the bill we left for home.

These are all the highlights of my yesterday's diary, I hope you read it like it, please give me your valuable comments.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43