My entry to HWC Contest #20 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS by @jyoti-thelight

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Greetings, members and friends.

I'm excited to participate in our community's contest : https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@hindwhale/hwc-contest-20-powerup-and-win-steems-week-13 to win more steem power as I recently hit 5x dolphin. I want to set an example for powerup for everyone, and I want my friends and followers to follow suit.

Today I gained 100 SP in power.

My favorite ingredient (4).jpg

I had 69.775 liquid STEEMS in my wallet and 26,225.367 STEEM power when I performed the powerup. After completing the powerup, I now have 26,295.145 STEEMS in SP.

I took these screenshots throughout the powerup transaction.

image.png

Before the powerup

image.png

Powering up process

image.png

Powering up process

image.png

After the powerup

The impact token for Steemit is called Steem Power. Your impact will boom along side your Steem Power holdings. Utilise all of Steemit's functions, along with Poweup, if you want to be successful here. The Steem blockchain gets lengthy-time period rate balance thru Steem Power, allowing the ecosystem to concentrate on lengthy-time period price-including activities.

You have to regularly strength it and lift your SP to do it. Once every week, I deliver myself a powerup. Every steem in my wallet receives often converted into SP, with the exception of tewards that give away prizes in contests. Our participation on this competition offers us a number of power and hope.

I want to invite @parineeta, @enamul17, @senehasa, and @kyrie1234, to participate in this useful contest and increase their power.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

I am on the way to this contest. 3 more days to closing date.

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @jyoti-thelight,

• Thank you for setting up an example by powering up with a nice amount of STEEM. I'm sure you have your eyes on greater targets. Power-ups are the best way of strengthening your wallet and acquiring more power. Thank you. Have a nice time ahead. . I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11 (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

You are right that power up is very important for price inflation as the price of steem tokens will increase and the ecosystem on the platform will also be maintained. Besides, through power up, this platform can increase the growth of its ID and there is a possibility to go to a good position which we can see. Besides, by voting using power up, we get curation rewards which play a big role in increasing the steem power of our ID. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful post. ❤️

 last year 

Yes, everyone should powerup often to be stronger and also make our steem stable in the market , thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91