🐬 I am now Nonuple Dolphin || 45000 SP reached today 🐬

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago

Hi friends,

I'm Jyoti from India, and I'm thrilled to report that I've reached 45000 SP today, changing my status to Nonuple Dolphin. Thus, I'm delighted to share this joyous occasion with each of you. I serve as an example of how hard work, perseverance, and consistency can lead to positive status in the Steemit platform.

The Diary Game.jpg

source

When I joined Steem it was a whole new world for me. However, the first thing I decided after I learned this was to become a whale. For that my journey continues. I hit 45k sp today with my hard work and constant powerup. My next target to become Orca and now I have lot of confident I'll become a Whale one day..

Here are the screenshots of my powerup process :

image.png

My wallet before starting powerup

image.png

Hitting Powering up Menu

image.png
Powerup process

image.png

My wallet after the powerup showing 45k sp

I would like to say that my personal effort is not the only reason for reaching this milestone, behind it is the help of my friends, steem curators, posts and support given to me by the Steemit team, booming support and the united effort of all my followers and community team members. So I express my sincere gratitude to everyone at this time. Also my thanks to all the good hearts who voted my posts and comments which helped me reach this point.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 days ago 

¡Muchas felicidades amiga!🤗

Una meta más desbloqueada en tu recorrido en la plataforma y, estoy segura que esto va a seguir abriendo oportunidades gigantes para ti así que, sigue dando lo mejor de ti.

Te envío un fuerte abrazo💚

 yesterday 

Thank you very much

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 yesterday 

amazing sister... You already had half a million plus in php in your steempower. What an amazing investment... Keep going sister.

 yesterday 

Thankyou , your support and love are stand behind this success

 9 hours ago (edited)

Many many congratulations to you dear Mam for achieving that huge milestone more success to you 🤞 🎉🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43