HWC Contest #31|| POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 24 by @jyoti-thelight".

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hi friends Greetings!!

I'm very happy to participate in the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/hwc-contest-31-power-up-and-win-week-24 hosted by our Hindwhale Community Community.

@jyoti-thelightWW.gif

Yesterday I planned to do Pawan Powerup. I had about 152.242 liquid Steems and 2.667 SPDs in my wallet. So, first I thought I could convert my SBDs to Steem and looked at the prices. The SBD appreciated well. The price was around 6 dollars, while Steam was 2.6. So I went to the market and converted the Steems into SBD thinking that the price was good and I would get more.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

When I converted SBDs once only about one SBD dollar was converted and about 30 steems arrived in my steam wallet so I had to wait for some time after waiting for about two hours, and the two hours left 1.182 SBDs converted and about 215 STEEMS wer in my wallet

After converting like that I had around 215 teams and I powered them up and now I have 31947.853 sb power by which my power has increased and now I am a very powerful STEEMIAN.

image.png

image.png

Thus yesterday my club status changed due to power off. Until yesterday i was in #club5050 now my club has increased to #club75 so I expect to get a lot of support.

I would like to invite

@jasminemary

@okere-blessing

@cruzamilcar63 to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me. I will surely take part in the contest.

 10 months ago 

Thank you @enamul17 for the great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91