HWC contest #26: POWER UP- 169.754 SP

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hi friends Greetings!!
Wish You Happy Ganesh Chaturthi, May lord Ganesha give you all happiness.

I'm happy to participate in the HWC contest #26: POWER UP AND WIN - WEEK 19 contest :https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/hwc-contest-26-powerup-and-win-week-19-winner-announcement organised by #hindwhale Community.

My most significant achievement (1).jpg

source

I wanted to withdraw some steems art the same time i had to maintail my #club75 so I have withdrawn only 25 % and rest I powered up to sp. When I powered up today, I had precisely the same amount of liquid Steems in my wallet—169.754—and they were all converted to SP. My SP balance after finishing the powerup is 29,567.596 STEEM. Everyone who joins Steemit wants to reach some high levels. I also wanted to become a whale and did my best to get there. My current SP and power-up activities illustrate how I want to swiftly reach the 6X dolphin level.

I used the powerup today, as shown in the screenshots.

001.jpg

Before performing the powerup

002.jpg

Powering up in process

003.jpg

Powering up in process

004.jpg

My wallet after the powerup

I was able to power up 169.754 SP today in this way. I respectfully ask that everyone powerup frequently to increase their steem power. Steems that are in your steem wallet can provide you additional power. We gain a variety of advantages by boosting our power on Steemit such as getting support from your friends, increasing club status, levels, support from curators and curation rewards. We may empower others by giving them a stronger vote in addition to empowering ourselves. We also get some steems from such votes as curation rewards.

I would like to invite

@elrazi

@rosselena

@sualeha

to participate in this useful contest and increase their steem power.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Greetens my friend i wish you all the best in your way yo rech the orca level thanks for the invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35