Community updates -Welome New MODs

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS (2).jpgsource

Dear Friends, Dear Members, Hello everyone.

Today, I want to make a significant announcement in our community because our community needs active moderators and some of our current MODS are not active due to personal issues. I would like to introduce two moderators after discuss with our other admin @deepak94, whose details are given below:

UsernameJoinedClub StatusReputationCountry
@dove11May 2022#club10071India
@m-fdoJune 2021#club10071Srilanka

Congratulations to @dove11 and @m-fdo and welcome to our community as new moderators.

I believe that their continuous and hard work has given them this opportunity and I expect them both to do their duties well such as check posts, find fakes, curate for worthy posts, AI usage check, plagiarsim check, encouarge right people etc. and I humbly request the community members to extend their due support to them.

And you must read and support all the posts posted through our official account, because our official account grows for everyone's benefit and is curated for everyone. I think everyone will understand this and I wish everyone to grow with our community smoothly in the future.

Cc: @deepak94, @pea07, @pathanapsana, @shravana, @aaliarubab

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I accept the responsibility and delegate 1400 SP right away. I will submit my acceptance post in a little while. Thanks for the honor bestowed upon me.

I wish you a lot of success!

 last year 

👍

 last year 

I am very happy to be chosen as a trustee of this community. I hope to do my best with this community. Today will be a very happy day for me.

 last year 

Congrats mate 👍🎉

 last year 

Congratulations for you guys @dove11 & @m-fdo and give your best to develop our community.

 last year 

That's the idea bro, but we all need to work together in this direction. Thank you so much.

 last year 

Yes ofcourse we will do our best

 last year 

Great to listen, now we have new strategy and experience persons who will elevate the graph of users and increase the knowledge of users.

I would like say to thank them to join us and welcome in our great HIND WHALE FAMILY.

 last year 

Congratulations dear @m-fdo & @dove11.Both of you are qualified for this post. I am very happy to see you both. Best wishes to you. 🙂❣️🥰

 last year 

Thanks, bro @enamual, I would need your support as my senior here 👍

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Congratulations dear both of you.

Hope you will enjoy the new role with great responsibility to serve our community Better.

Stay blessed always.

 last year 

Congratulations on your new positions, @dove11 and @m-fdo.

 last year 

👍🎉 Thanks!

 last year 

Congratulations new moderators. Many thanks friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50