My Todays Top 10 Best picks

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday (edited)

Hi friends, Wish you happy Raksha Bandhan.

I am Jyoti from India.
Hope you are all enjoying life with family and friends, Today also I selected the top 10 posts and curated them with my account.

Here is today's curation report.


Copy of learning from home (4).jpg

SOURCE

My Todays Top 10 Best picks

### Celebration of 78TH Independence Day Of India15 August, 2024 by @alfazmalek

image.png

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today was the biggest festival of India. In the country of India, people of all religions come together and celebrate the festival wholeheartedly as Independence Day. On August 15, 1947, a huge expanse was divided and two beautiful countries were formed which were named India and Pakistan. Today both the powerful countries are famous all over the world for their art, prosperity, technology and beauty. Celebration of 78TH Independence Day Of India || 15 August, 2024

line.gif

The Diary Game by @damisvilladiego

image.png

Mi día comienza desde muy temprano, dando gracias a Dios por todo, la gratitud siempre es importante, sobre todo tener un corazón humilde.

Luego, preparo todo para salir de casa, mi día de trabajo estuvo tranquilo, sin ninguna novedad. Aunque, quería salir temprano e ir a casa, porque el día de hoy, está de cumple mi primita Darling, y la verdad que es muy querida por todos en casa.The Diary Game

line.gif

The Diary Game BY @pandora2010 .

image.png

Aquí me tiene de visita y es que quiero contarle como estuvo mi día, que aunque ayer sentí un leve malestar, hoy me siento bien, es que el calor está tan fuerte que el aire de mi cuarto no está enfriando.

Cómo mi mamá me había dicho para salir, le pregunté a la hora de la salida y me dijo que como a las tres, porque tenia que hacer otras diligencias con la jefa y no creía que se iba desocupar temprano.
.The Diary Game

line.gif

Best diary game. By @sushanta83

image.png

First of all let me say that today the class will be held at my training center. That is, I woke up at 6 in the morning and set the alarm on my mobile phone last night. Because so early in the morning if I don't set the alarm on my mobile phone I can't wake up because of the sound. So I woke up suddenly to the sound of the alarm. best-diary-game

line.gif

Global peace and nuclear weapons BY@impersonal

image.png

We've got higher faculties. We have perception, will, memory, intuition, reason. And these are marvelous tools.

We're God's highest form of creation. We were created in God's imagination. We were given creative faculties to use. Everyone's creative.

There's a power that is imagination that we've got one. It's a marvelous, creative tool..global-peace-and-nuclear-weapons.

line.gif

Macrophotography by @sultan-aceh

image.png

Today, I will show you again the type of Very Dangerous Horned Caterpillar, which you may not have seen in the place or area of ​​all steem users. This type of caterpillar that has horns like thorns, I found yesterday on my way to find all kinds of insect life, beetles and fungi and others.drawing colored pictures of trees.

line.gif

My garden and crops by @jimiaera02

image.png

Welcome to my post I am here again to share my participation of week no 6 in #gastronomy team in engagement season 19 by teaching team.How fast the season finished and last week comes ,I really appreciate and enjoyed all week themes and practices lectures given by professor @nahela .This we I also enjoying and learned about cold food,s presentation with fruits and vegetables 🤤 that increase the value of food .so guys below I shared food decor ideas I hope you are like it .my-garden-and-crops.

line.gif

Time travel challenge by @casv

image.png

Si tuviera la posibilidad de viajar en una máquina del tiempo me pone a pensar en infinidad de momentos y situaciones a los que quisiera volver para compartir con un ser querido, rectificar acciones o advertir sucesos por venir. time-travel-challenge.

line.gif

il vesuvio-e la regina del pop by @hotspotitaly

image.png

La regina indiscussa del pop il cui nome d'arte tradisce le origini italiane e richiama non troppo implicitamente e forse con un pizzico di blasfemia la ben più venerata Regina dei Cieli, Madonna, sembra non temere affatto l'atteso e improvviso risveglio del più famoso vulcano d'Italia, il Vesuvio, dal momento che ha scelto proprio Pompei come location per il suo prossimo esclusivo e sfarzoso party di compleanno.il-vesuvio-e-la-regina-del-pop.

line.gif

Daily menu delicacies by @jollymonoara

image.png

Welcome to my Food Daily Menu Delicacies.Hope you all are having a great time on this wonderful platform.Going to show you what kind of food I added to my plate last August 15 for breakfast, lunch time and dinner.Every food was pretty delicious and tasty and healthy, had a lot of nutritious food days. daily-menu-delicacies.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Steem Representative.

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 yesterday 

Greetings mam,
Wish you happy Raksha Bandhan.Thank you so much for select my post for your today's top 10 picks.🫠

Happy rakshabandhan to all.🙏🏾

 18 hours ago 

Very good initiative, I congratulate you and I thank you for liking my post so that it is on this list where you can see that there is a lot of talent.
Congratulations to the other chosen friends.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

hallo @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for choosing my post, and entering the list of "Top10 best picks posts". I am very happy with this.
May you always be successful there

Re-Steemed
hilsen sultan-aceh

Mil gracias por su aprecio e incluir mi post en este top 10.
¡Feliz y venturoso día lleno de éxitos y bendiciones!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44