Weekly Contest Best Diary Game: 17-08-2024 || I traveled with my elder brother and took classes at the training center ||

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone!How are you all? I Hope you all are well.Every contest this week is awesome.So today I'm back to participate in this wonderful contest hosted by the Steem For Pakistan community.The name of this challenge is Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week:..So I will discuss this topic in detail.So let's get started, stay with me.

Going to destination with elder brother

First of all let me say that today the class will be held at my training center. That is, I woke up at 6 in the morning and set the alarm on my mobile phone last night. Because so early in the morning if I don't set the alarm on my mobile phone I can't wake up because of the sound. So I woke up suddenly to the sound of the alarm. Then in no time I came outside to brush my teeth. I applied the paste to the brush from the room and started brushing my teeth after some time. I washed my hands and freshened up and ate some light food.Time is already ticking so I left home for the training center around 8:00.

However, after leaving the house, I came to the main road in a short while and saw that my cousin was also going to Tangail and then we met in the market. In this way, I spent some time waiting for the bus to arrive. As we were waiting for the bus anyway the bus came in no time and both of us already entered the bus and sat on the same side. In this way, I captured a few pictures in a while. We started sitting almost at the back of the bus because the front was almost crowded with people and the car was full of people.

However, after a while the car left for the destination and then we came to Ghatail station. After spending about 20 minutes at this station, passengers started picking up. In this way I passed about three to four stations. At the last moment me and my elder brother reached the destination.

Had to sit inside the car for about 1 hour. Then I got out of the car and said goodbye to my elder brother and headed for the training center. After coming here, classes have already started and I spent some time on the road. Anyway today class was held with timer counter.

This is a small timer just for practicality. Such trimmers are made in large sizes in mills and can be switched on and off automatically. However, I spent some time in the training center doing this. In other words, I spent four hours at the training center.

Already after completing the class at the training center, I again journeyed by bus and returned home around 2 o'clock. After coming home, I was walking along the road of our house when I saw one of our neighbors working on the main door outside of Uncle's house. Here I saw two men working. They live in our area and know very good work so local people give jobs to all these people and professional people. However, I spent some time doing this. I have already captured a picture and mentioned the picture.

Anyway, around 2:30 a.m. to take a bath in the afternoon. Then we all spent some time to eat lunch. Having already finished eating, I rested for a while. After resting, I left for the shop. Since I was out all day I wanted to spend some time in the shop in the afternoon.

So within three minutes I came back to the shop and started selling the products in no time after entering the shop. Rested for a while and I was sitting outside the shop when I saw a small child riding a bicycle down the road. Can ride very well thus spent some time watching cycling.

I was able to sell the products by spending some time from afternoon till almost night. Then I closed the shop at 9 pm. After closing the shop, I came back home in a while. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up. After a while I sat down to watch TV. Meanwhile I watched TV for some time and took out the packet of chips and started eating the chips and was busy watching TV. Then had dinner at ten o'clock already spent some time. Then I login my steemit id and as a daily task I vote and comment on several posts.

I am very happy to participate in this competition.So I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition I invite my friend @wilmer1988 @patjewell @pandora2010 and @f2i5 to @zubaer participate in this contest. I hope you all will participate in this contest.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️
🖊️WROTE-SUSHANTA83🧡

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Welcome 🤗

Nice diary 👍

Thank you very much😘

Welcome brother.😊

 22 hours ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the top 10 posts and curated by @jyoti-thelight account for your post.

Please visit to see more best pick of the day posts "Top10 best picks posts".


TOP10


Discord: jyoti-thelight#6650

Thank you very much for checking my post.

Loading...
 12 hours ago 

I like your diary game very much on your diary game, you wake up early in the morning, your alarm wakes you up, then you take a bath and freshen up, then you complete your training, etc. The post is very liked

Thank you very much for viewing my post😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45