You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Proposal to Eliminate Plagiarism Spread by AI Bots

Best regards. This contest brings a very interesting topic to discussion friend @wakarahmadshah.
A few days ago I wrote a post in which I talked about this topic and the relative efficiency/inefficiency of these post detectors written with AI.
I even scanned a post of mine from over 7 months ago, a date when all this technology was not open to the public, and it gave 80% written by AI....
That's strange enough, because if I had access to that technology before it was released. Well, rest assured that I would be a millionaire heh heh heh heh.
But no. And yes, there is a lot to advance in this aspect, it is necessary to think what we will do in relation to this new tool. Thanks for the mention @patjewell

Sort:  
 last year 

I even scanned a post of mine from over 7 months ago, a date when all this technology was not open to the public, and it gave 80% written by AI.

Could you please tell me which tool you used to check your old post for AI content?

I will be participating in your contest soon, and there I will share the 4 tools that I am using.🙂

 last year 

Well, I think that this current contest is about to expire soon, but don't worry, there's another almost similar contest running as well. You can participate in that one 😊 and please don't forget to mention me.
Thank you for interacting with my post, it was great talking to you brother.

Thanks! I read your post and replied on the one of yesterday.
One thing remains, I am getting more and more confused with each day.🙈
We need to be very careful before we judge Steemians, that's for sure.

 last year 

I have used all those tools but unfortunately those tools have lots of glitches in them. Just type few random content and they will prove that you're a plagiarizer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01