"Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W3 - The first salary always remains extra special for me."

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

20230807_005121.jpg
Pixabay/pixelap
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
"A salary doesn't make a person rich, it gives him the opportunity to take care of his needs"

Greetings to everyone in the community and specially to @hindwhale, for bringing up this week's engagement challenge which is a very interesting one for us to bring in our entries, and i am well set to take part and also read entries from other users.

Salary, which is known as a payment made every month to workers for a job/work done. There are many kinds of work which we can do and be paid monthly, like the Government work, Teaching and many more❤️

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSCZQ2SF4RND2K3MSymBASm...xxRJJteSNpWhy7wtt2R1CviMhrHgmjMwDgTqwpirX2j88RrCyJwdJdVwNfh6r4U4phCcMVZYX95wRZW4SfvZKRK3TSCPUFLDCfYXEacdqfiR3yGRz3vLTMjdv6.png

My first salary

money-6163908_640.webp
Pixabay
When I was done with secondary school, I had this opportunity to take 3 students on home lessons, and i was to be paid monthly which I was so glad at that time to be part of people receiving salary. I took them three times on a weekly basis which will last for about 2-3 hours, and the pay was very okay for me at that time❤️. I had plans for my first salary, I had to buy small foodstuffs for my family and also cloth for myself, anytime I turn to see the cloth I would easily remember it as a product of my first salary.

What I did with my first salary

As I have listed above, I was very eager and prepared to get hold of my first salary, with my monthly budget list already written and ready to be achieved. When I received my pay, I was able to get some of the things written in my list, like get some foodstuffs for the fam and also get clothes for my self, which I would easily use as a remembrance of my first salary.

Does your income support your family other than yourself

Due to the amount, the family didn't depend on my salary because it didn't even reached the needs I needed to solve. But I offer little help from it, supporting the family with the little I can, and also helping my self get some basic needs.

Did you study to earn money or knowledge?

money-2291852_640.jpg
Pixabay

This is a very tactical and logical question, but I will have to answer it in my own view. Throughout our lifetime we spend money study, so we can have that knowledge and establish ourselves in future, and keep things that will make us rich and wealthy. So I would say that we study to earn both money and also wisdom, you can't keep money out of it and you can also keep knowledge aside, because we study to gain both.

Is life all about earning a lot of money or something else?

Life isn't just about earning money, but how you use this money and how you interact with the society at large. Staying healthy should also be the main focus, because with all riches you need life to enjoy it. So I would advise one to live a social and free life, and also help other people and individual grow financially.
TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSCZQ2SF4RND2K3MSymBASm...xxRJJteSNpWhy7wtt2R1CviMhrHgmjMwDgTqwpirX2j88RrCyJwdJdVwNfh6r4U4phCcMVZYX95wRZW4SfvZKRK3TSCPUFLDCfYXEacdqfiR3yGRz3vLTMjdv6.png

I would love to invite my friends to take part in this weeks' interesting engagement challenge @davidmarkgeorge, @johnmitchel and @onlyonefave to take part


I have set 25% to @null, supporting #burnsteem25

Sort:  

Nuestros primeros trabajos siempre nos trae hermosos recuerdos, es algo tan significativo. Que bueno pudiste ayudara tu familia.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Life isn't about earning much money but staying healthy should be our main focus, I love this line my brother.
A healthy mind is a wealthy mind
Thank you for your cent.

 9 months ago 

The first salary is always the best it come with an excitement you feel inside as if you have touched money before, even though you have receive money more than the first salary but this one seems is your hard labour so it's come with enormous joy

helping your family with the little you can is always the best and also is not all about the money you need to socialized with the society first, have to believe in yourself to. Best of luck.

 9 months ago 

It sounds like you had a rewarding experience providing home lessons to students after finishing secondary school. It's great that you were able to earn a salary and use it to support your family and buy something for yourself.

Keep it up 👍

Nice to hear about that you gained your income in very short time of your. And you teach three students after passing your secondary education it is a really good thing bro. Thank you so much dear friend fpr sharing your beautiful post with us. I wish you good luck.

Thank you very much for comment, and also fr the kind wishes ❤️
I'll be expecting your entry

 9 months ago 

My first salary is also a tuition fee. Student came here and ask me if you can teach us. I said okay and they start giving me monthly fee. They are still studying with me. I can feel it's too good when you are a student and you earn at home.

Best wishes for the contest.

It is true that first salary are always like we have Started fulfilling some kind of purposes and it was a nice idea you got to save your money .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68