THE DIARY GAME 2/04/2023💓🌷

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

💞بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيم💞

اللہ کے نام سے شروع جو نہایت مہربان رحمت والا ہے

✨💞💞💞✨

IMG_20230403_082612.jpg

Greetings to all my friends and brothers and sisters, I hope you are all doing well and very well and you all are having a great Ramadan and your work and business are also going well, so friends. I am going to share my day with you guys like before so let's start guys like every day my family picked me up and said your suhoor is ready I got up and my brother also got up We both brothers sat together and had suhoor, after that my brother went to the mosque and I used my mobile for a while on my bed, after that I fell asleep, then when I woke up, it was around 8:30. When I was done, I got up and my chickens were still hungry

So I saw my bike which was full of mud my brother had taken to the village and because of bad roads there my bike got dirty so I washed my bike after that I washed my chickens. Became Busy in Maintenance First of all I took care of the chickens that were outside the house, I fed them with small pieces of bread and then I gave millet grains to the chickens confined in my rooms. After that I gave food to the little children and after a while I took a bath because I was quite late, I took a bath and left for the shop. I went to the key shop and sat near him for a while but I didn't find any mobile from there so I came to Robi Center.

IMG_20230403_082415.jpg

After reaching Robi Center like every day I greeted my friends and then sat down and used my mobile for some time, then one of my friends came and said that I want to change my mobile phone. The mobile I gave you is a good mobile, keep it then I went to get another mobile, when I came back it was gone, so I sat down, when it was time for Zuhr prayer, we left. He went to the mosque and returned after offering the prayer. I was sitting. After a while, my father came. He also had a sewing machine. You know, I wanted to take money from one of my friends, he took it and I wanted to give it to a friend, then he gave it to me

IMG_20230403_082629.jpg

IMG_20230403_082612.jpg

Baba took John with him and left for home. When he reached home, I used my mobile phone for a while, after that I took care of the chickens, and then it was time for Asr prayer. After that I returned home after offering the prayer and after a while the weather started to deteriorate and then it started raining. After returning home I had food and after eating I continued to use mobile phone. When it was time for Isha prayer, I went to the mosque and offered Isha prayer. After that I came back and slept.

⭐💞💞💞💞⭐
💞💞💞⭐Allah Hafiz⭐💞💞💞
⭐💞💞💞💞⭐

My Achievement 1

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZv5kmMPyEtMREGYZG3G6Uhekfe7zv5TcqJTnNVzhhYEWtCUEAQNikLELEMJJB...1Ys15EKSHhziBW2fmYKATC93UmYNLbUQCru9NCF21UMv4pMAL4wBAjueA8fn3FTCwvZmmYXtzmEMc7Kh7LnDv53EuUttJMS2qoJhaXc37Rj9Z8aUrNqiuSaHWW.png

Best Regards ✍️🌼
Hammad khan

My social media profile

TikTok

Facebook

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 
Thank you for conveying your day with us! 😊
It's always engaging to hear about other people's daily routines and activities. 👍
I hope you had a fulfilling and effective day during Ramadan. 😊
May Allah bless you and your loved ones. 😍
Take care and Allah Hafiz!🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45