Achievement1 introduction your myself @hammad44

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Peace be unto you

My name is Hamad Khan

I am 19 years old

My father's name is Ata Muhammad Khan

We are six brothers. Four brothers are older than me and one brother is younger

I belong to the Niazi family

My country is Pakistan and I live in Mianwali, Pakistan

My education is primary

We five brothers work in agriculture and my younger brother is still in school

I live and work at home in winter and when summer comes I go to Mianwali. There is a plaza called Rabbi Center and it is a mobile market. There are three shops of my cousins ​​and I go with and work there

My hobbies include horse riding and poultry farming

I have a horse and a horse sail at home I use the horse for riding and spear throwing and I use the horse in the horse cart and I go to the horse cart to get hay

In addition, I have a lot of chickens in the house. I take out chickens in my house every season and I still have a lot of chickens with chicks.

Some of my friends are from my village and most of my friends live in Mianwali

The animals I keep in the house are animals
I take care of myself

IMG_20210517_212200.jpg

IMG_20210501_184033.jpg

IMG_20210501_183945.jpg

IMG_20210516_125239.jpg

IMG_20210227_073825.jpg

IMG_20210410_163759.jpg

السلام وعلیکم

میرا نام حماد خان ہے

میری عمر 19 سال ہے

میرے والد کا نام عطاء محمد خان ہے

ہم چھ بھائی ہیں چار بھائی مجھ سے بڑے ہیں اور ایک بھائی چھوٹا ہے

میرا تعلق نیازی خاندان سے ہے

میرا ملک پاکستان ہے اور میں پاکستان کے شہر میانوالی میں رہتا ہوں

میری تعلیم میٹرک ہے میں نے پرائمری تک تعلیم اپنے گاؤں کے سکول سے حاصل کی اور پھر میں نے پڑھائی چھوڑ دی اور محنت مزدوری کرنے لگ گیا

ہم پانچ بھائی کھیتی باڑی اور محنت مزدوری کرتے ہیں اور میرا چھوٹا بھائی ابھی سکول پڑھ رہا

میں سردیوں میں گھر پر رہتا ہوں اور کام کاج کرتا ہوں اور جب گرمیاں اتی ہیں تو میں میانوالی جاتا ہوں وہاں پر ربی سنٹر نامی ایک پلازہ ہے اور وہ ایک موبائل کی مارکیٹ ہے وہاں پر میرے کزنز کی تین دوکانیں ہیں اور میں گرمیوں میں ان کے ساتھ چلا جاتا ہوں اور وہاں پر کام کرتا ہوں

میرے شوق میں گھوڑ سواری اور مرغ بانی شامل ہے

میں نے گھر پر ایک گھوڑا اور ایک گھوڑی پال رکھیں ہیں میں گھوڑے کو سواری اور نیزہ بازی کے لیے استعمال کرتا ہوں اور گھوڑی کو میں گھوڑا گاڑی میں استعمال کرتا ہوں اور میں گھوڑا گاڑی پر گھاس لینے کے لیے جاتا ہوں

اس کے علاؤہ میں نے گھر میں بہت سارے مرغ پال رکھے ہیں میں ہر سیزن میں اپنے گھر پر مرغوں کے بچے نکلواتا ہوں اور اور اب بھی میری کافی ساری مرغیوں نے بچے نال رکھے ہیں

میرے دوستوں میں سے کچھ دوست میرے گاؤں کے ہیں اور تقریباً دوست میرے میانوالی میں رہتے ہیں

میں نے گھر میں جو جانور پال رکھے ہیں اں جانوروں کی
دیکھ بھال خود کرتا ہوں

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on This platform.@hammad44
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello Hammad
Congratulations you have been verified you Achievement 1 by @vvarishayy. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience. Hope you will love this platform. Thank you

RATE 1

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother hamain khushi hay ap apna kam mehnat kay sath jari rakh rhy hain

 3 years ago 

Shukria

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hammad44,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64