THE DIARY GAME|26-04-2024| A good day ♥️

Greetings to all friends

Aesthetic Autumn Outfit Inspiration Photo Collage_20240710_233914_0000.png

Designed By PicsArt

Hi Everybody

Assalamualaikum
How are you all. I hope all of you are well and happy in your lives. I am grateful to see every new day in my life. I thanked to Allah for this blessing.Today I'm going to share my diary with you all.

My day was very good and I started my day like that. At night I was sleeping late after making a post and then my mama woke me up for namaz.I got up and performed ablution and prayed.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240426_162913.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After Fajar prayer, I was completely refreshed, so I didn't even sleep.For a while I sat next to my mama. After that, I went to my terrace.And the sunset was so beautiful.It was very nice to see. I became more fresh. It was very nice weather, and after seeing this sunset, it came to my mind that this was the beginning of a new day.A new day has dawned, there is new energy and there is a new hope.

I had to go to the university today, so I came down from the terrace and told my mom to make me breakfast and I wanted some healthy food.She made egg paratha for me.After that I took out my clothes, pressed them and got ready to go to university.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

The weather was very good.I didn't go to university because two days a week we have to go to our field work, which is sent to a place by our department, but here we go to field work, which is Sanatzar. It is a government institute where free courses are given to women.After arriving at the field work, I waited for my teacher. When he came, my friend and I met the teacher. We were free from there early.We were free from here early then we went to the terrace and there the girls were making handicrafts with their hands.

Here the girls are given free courses which are polar computer designing art painting. Different types of courses are given here and some girls did their hand crafting and put it on the board, which looked very beautiful.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240426_114759.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We were finished here, we left for the university, on the way we saw sugarcane juice, our friends thought we should drink it because the weather was also very good and we were also feeling thirsty.We went to their stall to buy sugarcane juice.Sugarcane juice is generally safe when consumed in moderation. However, excessive intake may lead to increased weight gain, blood sugar level or tooth decay.

We ordered three sugarcane juices because there were only three of us. The rest had gone to their homes. While uncle was making the juice, we sat there on the chairs for a while. So we sat down and our juice was ready, which was very cold and very tasty.After drinking juice, we went to university.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240426_132526.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

When I reached university, my van uncle call me and said that the van would take some time, so I went to the canteen with my friends. We were all feeling hungry, so the three of us went to the canteen and there we met the rest of our friends.We sat there and ate biryani and talked a lot.

So we went and sat in the ground, usually we don't go in the ground because the sun is too much, but today the weather was good, so we all sat in the ground for a long time.We spent a lot of time sitting on the ground and then my uncle called me and I went to the parking gate.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240426_165305.jpg

Pictures by Vivo v21e

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After reaching home, I sat with my mama for a while because we had guests in our house. Then I went to my room to sleep and when I woke up, the weather was very lovely. It was raining. And by the time I got up, the rain had stopped. I got up and made tea for everyone.The weather was pretty good but we didn't have much to do so I thought we'd play some games.We played racket shuttle together.

I hope you guys will like my diary. Remember me in your prayers.

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Assalamualaikum!dear @gondalbiya
Alhamdulillah! I am fine. And you are also fine that's great. I like your post very much. You spend a good day.
First you got up early in the morning, performed ablution and offered Fajar prayer. You went on the terrace and spend time there.Then you ate yummy breakfast. I. Breakfast you ate pratha with egg.
After that you pressed your dress and got ready for university.
You visit a government institute which is called sanatzar. Where girls were doing handicraft work. Which I like the most.
Then you go back for university. Drink sugarcane juice. Which is energetic. And also ate biryani that's my favorite. After coming back to home you take a rest . And also played rocket shuttle. Always be happy dear.

Regards: @maria-jangoa

Thank you for reading my post.💕

Welcome 🤗.

Wa Alaikum Salam @gondalbiya Allahamdulliha I am perfectly fine and I hope you will be fine too. Your photographs are very outstanding. They are attractive and amazing.

The first thing you do is wake up in the morning, perform ablution, and then perform the Fajr prayer. After praying, you did not sleep, you sat next to your mother. Then you had breakfast. For breakfast you had paratha and egg.

After that, you prepared because you had to go to the university for some work, so you went to the institute Sanatzar
where you had to do your field work.

So back from there and you got information about different courses there.

Then you drank sugar cane juice. In this season, sugarcane juice reduces the heat of a person. It is very important that we also drink this juice whenever we go somewhere.

After that, you ate biryani, which looks very good. Then you come home and start resting. Great to read your post. Have a great day.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Hi @gondalbiya

You have created a very good course as you were the first person to wake up in the morning due to which some obstacles were making it very difficult for you but you still woke up because you had to offer prayers etc. spent time with your mother and then you got ready for university and you went to your field work first you went there you met your teacher and on the way back you drank sugarcane juice with your friends Which is much more testy and much more delicious After that, you went to university and university, and then you spent time with your friends, and then you went home, and on the way home, you rested, and after resting, you sat with your family. You made tea etc. for these people and spent time with your family.

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Thanks for read my post.

Hi @gondalbiya,
I hope you are well. Your post is very interesting. You woke up in the morning and prayed and then you went to the terrace and saw the sunset. In the picture, the view is looking very good. I hope you will enjoy this view.
After that you asked your mama to make you breakfast and you eat egg paratha and then pressed the clothes and you got ready to go to university. Then you went to your field work and waited for your teacher and when he came you met him, after that you went out and you saw some girls doing hand-crafting.
After that, we are back to the university and on the way you buy sugarcane juice and drunk with your friends. After that you went back to the university and it was still time for your van to go, so you went to the canteen, because you feel hungry then you ate biryani there.
I hope you had a great day and enjoyed with your friends.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 yesterday 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44