You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME|26-04-2024| A good day ♥️

Assalamualaikum!dear @gondalbiya
Alhamdulillah! I am fine. And you are also fine that's great. I like your post very much. You spend a good day.
First you got up early in the morning, performed ablution and offered Fajar prayer. You went on the terrace and spend time there.Then you ate yummy breakfast. I. Breakfast you ate pratha with egg.
After that you pressed your dress and got ready for university.
You visit a government institute which is called sanatzar. Where girls were doing handicraft work. Which I like the most.
Then you go back for university. Drink sugarcane juice. Which is energetic. And also ate biryani that's my favorite. After coming back to home you take a rest . And also played rocket shuttle. Always be happy dear.

Regards: @maria-jangoa

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post.💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72