Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true?

InShot_20221223_155843361.jpg
created with inshot
image(4).png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my fellow steemians in this community, i hope everyone is doing just fine and having a nice day.
It's my pleasure to be part of this interesting contest in @hindwhale community with the theme What were some of your childhood dreams and how did they come true.
In today's post i will be telling you guys the wishes and dreams i hae when i was a child.
image(4).png

MY CHILDHOOD WISHES AND DREAMS

As a child we always have a lot of wishes and dreams to become something in future, sometimes it doesn't come true and sometimes it does.
I wasn't an exception, when i was a child i had so many wishes and dreams of doing and becoming so many things in future, which include marrying a foreign woman when i grow up, and i also wish of having and driving a Range Rover sport, because of how obsessed i was with cars i also wanted to study Automobile engineering when i get into the University, my last wish and dreams was to finished school, have a good paying job so that i will take care of my Mom and Dad
image(4).png

IS IT FULFILLED OR NOT FULFILLED?

My dream of studying and becoming an Automobile engineering didn't come to past because i later changed my mine when i grew up to study Building Technology.
I always wished of having lot of money so that i will take care of my Mom and Dad, but unfortunately my Mom past away and now she won't be there to enjoy the fruit of her labour, but i know that dream will still come to pass and i will take absolute care of my Dad.
My other dreams of marrying a foreign woman and having a range rover sport hasn't been fulfilled yet, because i have not yet finish school and gotten a job yet.
image(4).png

TELL US IN DETAILS HOW YOU'VE ACCOMPLISHED THEM

As earlier said above , i am not yet done with school, i am working very hard so as to achieve some of my childhood wishes and dreams, though my dream of becoming an Automobile engineering was changed to Building Technology and am working and studying very hard so that i can come out with good grades and get a good paying so that it will help me in achieving my remaining childhood wishes and dreams especially taking care of my family and having a Range Rover sport.


This is the end of my post on What were some of your childhood dreams and how did they come true, thank you so much for reading it....... God bless 🙏


I'm inviting @radleking, @vincent100 and @utyalban to participate in this contest

image(4).png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Sort:  

Sigue estudiando es la unica forma de salir adelante, y concentrarte luego en hacer el bien, saludos

Thank you so much for your advice, i really appreciate

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you so much for the support 😊

Wow you have really written well it was so good

Thanks bro, i hope you've participate 😊

 2 years ago 

You wrote tremendously well. I was touched by your childhood dreams and how you most of them aren't fulfilled. Even with what seemed to be an obstacle, you pushed through to ensuring your million dreams are fulfilled. My special greetings to your dad and please accept my condolences for your mum's death. We had your back. Your dreams would be fulfilled in no time and you'll make your dad experience the comfort you experienced when you were a kid. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Thank you so much bro, i really appreciate your comment
God bless🙏

 2 years ago 

Amen....... Looking forward to reading another post of yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57