Contest : I'm true steemian on steemit.

Greetings steemains how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? Today I will be participating in a contest organize by @alfazmalek which is title "I'm true steemian on steemit."

1000014153.jpg
He introduced me to Steemit


How did you join Steemit, when did you do it and why?

How I came to become a steemian is all thanks to a very good friend of mine that I came to meet in the university and we became friends and along the way he introduced me to this amazing platform called Steemit.


And his name is @esusaviour and he has been my paddy man since day one in the university and even uptill now that we have graduated.


So I officially became a steemian on March 2022 and the reason why I joined this amazing platform is due to the fact that I love writing and in the course of being paid for my little passion I couldn't resist it.


What has changed in your life after joining Steemit?

The one thing that has changed in my life after joining Steemit is none other than my intelligence, yes ever since I became a steemian I have been doing steady research about some certain things everyday and thus learning new things as well.


And in the course of that I have come to realize that I have so much knowledge about so many things now, Infact my intelligence increased and many people comes to me for a lot of problems solving.


What new steps will you take to strengthen your relationship with Steemit? (such as power-ups, increasing engagement , invite new friends or upgrade club status)

Some of the few steps that I have taken in other to strengthen my relationship with Steemit ranges from almost all the above mentioned.


Ever since I became a steemian I have been powering up my earnings and trying to maintain my current club status, also I have been inviting and telling many people about the existence of this wonderful platform.


And above all I have been actively engaging with other steemians through comments and replies but the one thing that I haven't done is upgrading my club status, this one you will have to blame our economy in Nigeria.


1000014108.jpg


What goal do you have on Steemit and what will you do to achieve this goal?

My first goal here on the Steemit platform is none other than becoming a dolphin 🐬, though I would have moved closer towards achieving it than this but due to the fact that my phone had a little issue and in the course of that I'd stop publishing for quite some time now.


And when it comes to the various things that I will do in other to make it a reality, it's none other than continuing to post and engage with other steemians none stop and with that I'm sure that I will certainly reach my target here on Steemit.


I will like to invite
@suborna03
@dave-hanny
@pea07


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

"Woohoo! 🎉 Congratulations on participating in the contest @alfazmalek's "I'm true steemian on steemit" theme! 😊 Your story is truly inspiring, and I love how you were introduced to Steemit by a friend who became like a mentor to you. 💕

Your passion for writing and learning is contagious, and it's amazing to see how Steemit has impacted your life in such a positive way. 📚💡 Your intelligence and problem-solving skills have increased, and you're now a go-to person for many people! 👏

I'm rooting for you to become a dolphin 🐬 soon! 💪 Keep posting, engaging with others, and sharing your wonderful content with the community. We love seeing your growth and contributions here on Steemit!

Also, don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every vote counts in supporting our amazing witness! 💖

What's your favorite part about being a steemian? Do you have any exciting plans or goals that you'd like to share with us? Let's keep the conversation going and support each other on this incredible platform!" 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72