"HWC Contest #8 || POWERUP AND WIN STEEMS by @dove11

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Dear Fellow Members of the Hind Whale Community, I am pleased to power up for the first time in this community, although I power up every week in various communities.
)

Image edited MSPaint

I have done it every week since I arrived on this website, and I am doing the same since this community has started its power up campaign. I am doing it for the second time this week and the fifth time within the last 30 days.


Screenshot (183).png

have never withdrawn any Steem since I joined this site, but I am in #club75 since I often start contests and pay from my wallet.

Screenshot (184).png

You can check that here, as I paid 8 members in the Hind Whale Community on the day before yesterday for my first contest here.

https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@dove11/result-of-the-contest-my-first-stage-experience

I am confused when I read that I withdrew STEEM from my wallet, but I guess the site developers will take note of this and gifting or giving STEEM to fellow members as a prize should not be considered cashing out. Yes, I withdrew 5 STEEM just to check how it worked, but I brought it back and then spent 4 STEEM on a lottery to help a charity fund, but they branded all of these as withdrawn from wallet.

Today I have nothing much to say as all of you know how to power up, but as per the requirement of the contest, I will show you how to do it just to give you an idea of how I did it. I

As I said, this is my first power-up post in this community, and I will keep it simple.

You can see I have 192+ STEEM in my wallet.
Screenshot (178).png

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (175).png

Then I filled up 165 STEEM

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (181).png

You can see that I have 27+ STEEM left in my wallet now.


Screenshot (185).jpg

I invite my friends.
@senehasa
@lavanyalakshman
@ahlawat
to take this opportunity and power-up.

I am willing to add as many SP to my wallet in quick time to have more power so to vote my fellow members' accounts as a contest creator. Let me thank all my friends that have come and helped me with everything immediately,

Thanks to @jyoti-thelight for this grand opportunity.

Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community, and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform. I'm hoping to rejoin #club100 as soon as possible because I'm now paying members with SP rather than liquid STEEM.

Have a nice time, everyone.

5% earning of my post goes to @hindwhale community

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks!

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
  • Hey @dove11

  • Thank you very much for participating in this contest. You have prepared a good article about steam power up. Stay connected stay safe.

  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.

Regards,
@Pathanapsana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thanks for your great review!

 last year 

According to the Steemcurator01, these types of donations and gifts are not harmful to our club status. All you need to do is indicate the reason at the time you transfer. When you transfer, you were asked for your memo key. There, you can explain why the transfer was made.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:5.000000
UVF Total:5.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.014928

 last year 

I tried to make them understand but certain communities are fussy so they would not agree with me.

 last year (edited)

Then let it go and start a new chapter.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:5.000000
UVF Total:5.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.015127

 last year 

I have already started a new chapter that you can see in my latest post 😅

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

 last year 

Thanks, I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65