HWC Contest #77|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 52 || by @dove11 200SP

in Hindwhale Community15 hours ago
Dear Fellow Members,

In the last week of August I am trying my best to collect as many Steem as I can but thanks to the low price of Steem my plan is not working as much as I thought it would. I am powering up 200 Steem this week once again to stay in Club 100 and go past 33,800 SP in my wallet.

I don't think I need to say that I am regularly adding SP to my wallet in different communities including the @hindwhale community.

Today, I intend to add 200 SP to my wallet and take another step to achieve my next target on the Steemit platform as per my plan.

sculpture-1725326_1280.jpg

Source edited

As I said earlier I plan to add 200 Steem for this contest and here is a screenshot to give you an idea of my wallet since I haven't withdrawn any Steem so far.


Screenshot (2236).png

Here is my wallet report

Now, I will show you how to do the power-up process, so I come to the point straight away and show you my stats before proceeding with powering up.

Now the main Power-Up Process:

You can see I have 232+ STEEM and 33,605+ SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (2230).png

As per the process of powering up, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.


Screenshot (2231).png

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up 200 STEEM.


Screenshot (2232).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (2235).png

Now you can see I have 32 STEEM left and it shows 33,805+ SP in my wallet.

I am trying my best to achieve my desired goal of 7XDolphin but for the price of Steem which has gone down below $0.25. Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite newbies and experienced users and believe they will take this opportunity

I will add a newbie in this post as a beneficiary as the newbies do not get support initially, forcing them to leave the sites. There is a need for strong initiatives to ensure that talented users get moral support and know that they are being looked after.

@madck
@adieandrian
@josepha
and
@adachukwu

Beneficiary @bcgstrahm

for her post-

The Diary Game: 23/08/2024. Día productivo

Have a nice time, everyone.

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

I did a power-up of 40 Steem yesterday. Thanks for inviting me, and good luck to you.

 8 hours ago 

Yes, my comment is already there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58