HWC Contest #75|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 51 by @dove11 amount 210 SP

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago (edited)

Thank you Hind Whale Community for providing yet another opportunity for Power-Up.

I am here for my next weekly power up process as always, to move closer to my next target of reaching 35000 SP that I had set to reach as soon as I can because I withdraw nothing but add every Steem to my wallet.

power-bank-925569_640.jpg
Source

In the third week of August, I received enough Steem as I tried my best but I would be happier if the prize of Steem remained above $0.25 or the site decided to send TRX to my balance which I could convert into STEEM. But that's not the story right now.

I am trying to say that we should remain happy even in the biggest losses. We should not feel sad and disappointed even if the price of Steem goes down because it will come up soon.

Screenshot (2207).png

As we all Steemians know a regular power-up is a must to maintain our club status and increase voting power I am doing it regularly.

Having said that, I will get to the point right away.

Today, I intend to add 210 SP to my wallet and take another step to achieve my next target on the Steemit platform as per my plan.

I had 376 STEEM in my wallet at the time of this operation, so I decided to power up with 210 of them.

You can check my wallet with this screenshot: I have 376.95 liquid Steem.


Screenshot (2201).png

As we all know how to power up, I clicked on "power up," which took me to


Screenshot (2203).png

I selected POWER UP


Screenshot (2204).png

As per the process, it asked for my key. I typed in the key and, lo and behold,


Screenshot (2206).png

33069 SP

Everything is completed. You can now see my wallet, which contains 33069 SP.

I will, however, remain in Club100 because I have never used STEEM for my personal use but for contests. But I hope to keep up the same until I touch my target of 50K Steem.

Thank you all for all the support.

I invite:
@senehasa
@beautigoddess
@roxanamujica22
@josepha

I have selected as a beneficiary @roxanamujica22 for her post-
THE DIARY GAME (15/08/2024) Un día más para agradecer a Dios su infinito amor

Thank you all, see you next week!

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Every week, our rich man has approximately 150 liquid steem to power up. Step by step, you advance to the next dolphin level. Good luck with your attempt. Thank you for inviting me to participate in this contest. I'll do it once I've added some liquid Steem to my wallet.

 3 days ago 

Sorry to read you reduced my power up amount per week 😂In fact I am doing at least 200 from my end and intend to do the same in the coming weeks.

 3 days ago 

Oh! sorry for my mistake, yes, yes that is your style.

 3 days ago 

Tomorrow I will do a power up post. Thanks for inviting me, and good luck to you.

Hola amigo, gracias por la invitación a participar, que siga teniendo éxito

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 days ago 

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47