"HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @dove11 200 SP

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago (edited)
Dear Fellow Members,

In the second week of August, I tried my best to collect as many Steem as I could, but thanks to the low price of Steem, my plan is not going as I thought it would, so I will power up 200 Steem this week and go past 31,500 SP in my wallet. I don't think I need to say that I am regularly adding SP to my wallet and posting in Hindwhale.

Today, I intend to add 200 SP to my wallet and take another step to achieve my next target on the Steemit platform as per my plan.

manipulation-4733725_1280.jpg

Source edited

As I said earlier, I plan to add 200 Steem for this week's contest, and here is a screenshot to give you an idea of my wallet so far since I haven't withdrawn any Steem so far.


Screenshot (2177).png

The newbies of any website do not get support in the beginning, which forces them to leave the sites. There is a need for strong initiatives to ensure that talented users get moral support and know that they are being looked after.


Screenshot (2173).png

Now, I will show you how to do it, so I come to the point straight away, and show you my stats first before proceeding with the process of powering up.

You can see I have 296 STEEM and 32214 SP in my wallet.


Screenshot (2174).png

I added 200 SP

Now the main Power-Up Process:

As the process of powering up requires, I clicked on the "Power Up" button, which led me here.

Once I signed up using my key,

I powered up200 STEEM.


Screenshot (2175).png

Finally, I took this screenshot after powering up.


Screenshot (2176).png

Now you can see I have 96 STEEM left in my wallet, and I have 32514 SP.

I am trying my best to achieve my desired goal of 7XDolphin but for the price of Steem, which has gone down below $0.25. Back to adding up SP to my wallet and having more power so I could vote Steemians as a contest creator. Finally, I'd like to thank the @hindwhale community and everyone else who has helped me grow on the Steemit blockchain platform.

I invite newbies and experienced users both and believe they will take this opportunity.

@madck
@adieandrian
@josepha
and @sur-riti

Have a nice time, everyone.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

This is beautiful. 35k SP is awaiting you as it is now closer to your door step. I wish you the best of luck.

 3 days ago 

Thanks for the invitation sir, I have also powered up my 100 steem.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63