Contest: "let's show the world why Sc01 and steemit team are worthy celebrating" by @bonaventure24

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
I bring to you all a social greeting from this part of the world, how is your weekend going I hope you all are enjoying it if you are Alhamdullilah I must say a big thank you to @aaliarubab for organizing such and interesting contest and I pray that will continue to strengthen you.

How steemit has positively impacted on your life
graduation-3649717_1920.jpg
Pixabay
Honestly speaking with joy in my heart joining this platform steemit is one of the greatest decisions I have made in my life since I joined this platform I have been growing from strength to strength educationally and socially, before I joined this platform I least interact with people I like staying in my own but since I joined this platform I have learned how to mingle with people and to learn from them.
This platform I must say have had a positive infact in my life, before joining this platform I was idle which is not good but since I joined this platform I have always been busy trying to learn more so as to make my steemit journey a success.

Share a story or experience that illustrates the positive impact that the steemit team had on you
IMG_20220619_111130_7.jpg

Smiles 😍 anyone who is a member of this platform or who just joined this platform will confess that steemit had a positive impact in their lives.
Before joining this platform I was jobless and had nothing doing, and my friend and neighbors started making mockery of me saying that I am a disgrace to my parents that I am of no use to them.

I was very depressed and ashamed of myself they even went further and stop associating with me.
Things get worst for me day by day, anywhere I enter they will be laughing with me.

But ever since I was introduced to this platform by @simonnwigwe the reverse is the case since I made my first post in this community and received the support and healthy comment from the steemit team it has changed the table around and impacted my life in a positive way I was idle before but since I joined this platform I am now busy and also learning many things I never knew before I joined this platform.

Those who were making mockery of me are now jealous of me because I am no longer busy all thanks to steemit.

Why do you think Sc01 and the steemit team are distinctive from other Blockchain platform and why are they worth celebrating
happy-birthday-5954177_1920.jpg
Pixabay
Sc01 and the steemit team are different from other Blockchain platform because:
They always guide new users to the platform to do the right thing that's they always make sure that you are participating actively in the platform and they teaches alot of things.

Imagine holding online classes just to teach new user about the platform, this can only be in steemit and am greatful to them.

The steemit team and Sc01 are worth celebrating I tell you this it's not easy to always support and encourage newbie to the platform not all platform can do this.

Just imagine getting a particular account in form of sc09 just to support newcomer in the platform, I think with just this they are worth celebrating.

Again the steemit team and Sc01 deserves a huge celebration why because Sc01 has voted on my post once and that one time that he voted on my post I was overwhelmed with joy because I never expected such a huge amount of vote.
The steemit team are also doing their best to make sure that newcomer stay up to date in the steemit Blockchain, Most especially the likes of @juichi, @ripon0630 and other like @inspiracion, @chiabertrand, @heriadi and @radjasalman
they really really doing their best to us who are new to this platform to ensure we abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform and also staying active and learning more on how to make our steemit journey a success.

Infact everyone in this life deserves to be celebrated most especially the steemit team if am opportune to meet with all of you guys I will definitely appreciate 🙏 all of you and celebrate you all for the support you have been rendering to steemians.

Pay tribute to Sc01 and the steemit team by creating any artwork, video, poem etc.
christmas-5815034_1920.jpg
Pixabay
If someone has done something good for you, then always appreciate 🙏 and thank them simultaneously. If you delay to thank them the opportunity may be missed, you will forever regret it in life. Thank you very much Sc01and steemit team for the effort you have been making to ensure the growth of this platform.
Poem
Thanks for all the love and support you gave me since I joined this platform,
You have truly made my steemit journey a success and I appreciate you for that!
You made an impact in my life that a smile
Never ever leaves my face,
This means a lot to me, Sc01 and steemit team and I will always be grateful to all of you🙏,
I want to tell you a heartfelt thank you for all the effort you all have been putting to ensure the growth this great platform steemit, it means a lot!
I celebrate you all in my heart you are loved my many


Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @aaliarubab


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55