My Favorite Shopping App - Tata NEU

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Hi friends,
Today I am going to participate in the contest organised by @dove11 in our community, and I hope you all read and like my article.
.

My Favorite Shopping App - Tata NEU

  • I want you to tell us which shopping App you use most and why!

    image.png

My favorite shopping app is Tata NEU because in this application many websites related to that company are connected like Tata CliQ, Chroma, BigBasket shopping apps etc. through them we can buy any product so when we buy we get NEU Coin every time we buy a New Coin. Points are collected and at certain times we can use those Leo wounds to purchase any product on any website.

  • If you use more than one shopping App, no worries, mention your second and third and why you use them.

I also like amazon, flipcart , myntra apps since i have purchasing several items online. But all other apps charging too much service charges but Tata NEU gives us incentives as NEU coins whch can be used to purchsge things in the same app.


image.png


image.png

  • Let's know what are your favorite items that you buy from these Apps. you spend most of your money.

Mostly I purchasing Sports shoes, Rockets, Shuttle corks, Jerceys which are available in these apps especially in Tata Cliq and Chroma. Al so I trust these site because they ensure the quality and original brand such as addidas, nike, fila, yonex, li-Ning etc.


image.png

  • Are you satisfied with these shopping Apps or do you want them to be more user-friendly?
    Yes I am very satisfied with this application. I was a bit scared in the beginning, I was a bit scared because of the first order. And just like I feared it took about ten days to arrive. I was stressed because I was involved in many tasks like tracking and contacting them. However I was happy with the delivery of my order. After that, all the orders I made arrived before the specified time. We understand that the first order is always a little late. Because I understand that it takes time for them to search and track our location.


image.png

*Tell me everything you associate with these Apps including if you keep your money on them or if you pay for every order from your bank or through payment wallet.

This application has a lot of features, for example we can PURCHASE any item we want and it will link to the respective websites and after we select it will automatically bring it to our cart. For example if we want to make a cloth related purchase then CHROME website will link, similarly if we want to purchase crockery then "bigbasket" will link and if we want to buy an electronic product then TATA CLIQ website will link.

After we select the products it automatically comes to the shopping cart. Then we can select our Badminton option. It has many payment options including credit card. Debit card. UPI. And Tata NEU cars also have payment option. They are going to add CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYMENT METHOD in the near future. The app also has an option to compare products with other brands.


image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

If you have not submitted your post link in the contest post please check it, thanks.

 9 months ago 

Wow , you use this online shopping app i knew about this app first time. Thanks a lot for sharing. Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15