HWC Contest #27 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 20 by @badmintonpro

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hello everyone,
This posts as an entry to the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/hwc-contest-27-powerup-and-win-week-20 conduction in our community by @jyoti-thelight.

image.png

Since I am a student I and final year student of school i couldn't spend my time on steemit so I havent generated much steems. However I did powerup what ever in my wallet as steems. and here are steps how I did the powerup

  • Step 1:
    Screenshot_2.jpg

At first login I checked my wallet and i found 12.116 steems in my steem wallet , I know we should powerup in order to maintain our clubs and get support from our friends. So I started power up by clicking dropdown button .

  • Step 2:
    2.png

Then it open a popup window asks amount to be powerup, I filled the whole amount of steems that i have in the steem wallet

  • Step 3:

1.png

  • Step 4:

Then I clicked powerup button and it changed to authentication page where I had to put my active key.

3.png

  • Step 5:

After the authentication, it processed to conversion from steem to SP and done , now I have 54.542 SP in my wallet and my club maintained as #club75

image.png
source

So all you guys know the benefits of powerup and clubs, I also urge everyone to do powerup and enjoy steeming, I want to invite @dove11, @enamul17 @aaru to join this contest and do powerup and win.

THANKS FOR COMING, STAY SAFE!!

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67