Better Life with Steem The Diary Game – Entry-8 {01-07-2023}

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Better Life with Steem The Diary Game – Entry-8 {01-07-2023}.jpg


Designed on Canva

avg1.png

✅My Eighth diary✅




✅Better Life with Steem✅

यदा यदा हि धर्मस्य ग्लानिर्भवति भारत।
अभ्युत्थानमधर्मस्य तदात्मानं सृजाम्यहम्॥
avg1.png

✅ Hello Friends! My name is Avinash Goyal, I am from India. Here is my Eighth diary entry in #diarygame.✅

avg1.png

1688298656633.gif

avg1.png
✅ Last night I fell asleep while writing the diary. Woke up in the morning to find myself lying on my keyboard. I looked at the keyboard to see if it was broken. Thanks to the almighty that it was not broken here, thinking that I got busy with my work.✅
avg1.png

1688298656612.gif

avg1.png
✅After doing yoga for some time, I started writing the rest of my diary posts. Then Sanjana and Kashish came home, I asked them, today both of you have come so early, then they told that some issue has come in the achievement post posted by Sanjana yesterday, then I advised them to put the link to their Instagram account and Kashish Also helped in achievement 1 post. Then Chandni brought tea for all of us, then we all had tea together.✅
avg1.png
✅ Then I came to the shop, and as soon as my laptop came out of the shop, suddenly the light went off, then after an hour the light came on, till I was completely drenched in sweat, but after the light came on, I felt a little better.✅
avg1.png



✅ I read posts on Steemit and commented on them, {01-07-2023} ✅

AuthorPostWeight
@moyeonLink100%
Summary: -

Moyeon from India shared her daily activities, starting with morning exercise and yoga, followed by breakfast with delicious "appe" made by her mom. She then helped her younger brother with his schoolwork and made him a drawing to color. After studying and taking a refreshing nap, She witnessed a beautiful rainbow and captured a photo. The day concluded with preparing dinner and working on Steemit.|

AuthorPostWeight
@ahlawatLink100%
Summary: -

Deepak Kumar Ahlawat expresses his excitement about the upcoming first date and the benefits of powering up their SP. He emphasizes the importance of helping others and sharing his activities from morning to night, including exercises, school, the Havan ceremony, lunch, observing a rainbow, and cooking dinner. He mentions his dislike for chili and his decision not to participate in the competition due to his lack of drawing skills.|

AuthorPostWeight
@deepak94Link100%
Summary: -

Deepak Soni introduces the city of Amritsar in India, known for its iconic Golden Temple. He provides information about the temple and its significance to the Sikh community. The post also mentions the Wagah Border and his previous visit to Amritsar. He highlights the ongoing improvements to the temple and shares the news of his younger brother's selection in IIM Amritsar.|

AuthorPostWeight
@kyrie1234Link100%
Summary: -

Kyrie shares her experiences as a teacher and registrar, dealing with end-of-year tasks like computing grades and handling requests. She expresses the need to distress on weekends and shares a recent outing to BlueWater Beach Resort, a high-end resort in Lapu-Lapu. She highlights the amenities, including pools and a beach, and recommends the resort.|

avg1.png
✅Then mom came to the shop to buy vegetables, I gave her vegetables and she went home, then after some time also came home, I was not feeling well, so I lay down on the bed to rest and after some time I fell asleep.✅
avg1.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@avinashgoyal
CommunityHind Whale Community
DeviceRedmi 9 power
LocationINDIA Bhopal

avg1.png



🙏Thank you🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for reading my post .

 last year 
Your welcome 😸

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 last year 
Thank 🙏 you Team 5

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Great work done bhaiyaaa💜😻
Nice post I really liked it💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 
Thanks 😊👍 dear 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Your content is very unique. I am very happy for reading many writers in this community. Thanks for sharing.

 last year 
Your welcome 😃

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

It is very beautiful post.

 last year 
Thank 🙏 you 😊😊 Deepak ji

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43