HWC contest #72: Food Diary Game - WEEK -14 by @arshani (02/08/2024)

in Hindwhale Community6 hours ago

Hello My Dear friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. I hope you are having fun and spending your time productively on this beautiful platform. The 2nd of August is a Friday. It means the day when the university lectures are over from the boarding house and I leave for home. So I am very happy. Because I am happy to spend time with my parents. Before starting my food diary I appreciate @jyoti-thelight sis to creative such a fantastict contest.

IMG-20240803-WA0002.jpg

Breakfast

I had to attend a lecture at 8 in the morning, so I got a Keels bun for breakfast. The others in my boarding house mates each had a selection of bakery products. There are three types of food in the image I uploaded above. Two chocolate buns, one egg bun and one keels bun.

IMG-20240803-WA0004.jpg

The chocolate bun is made by coating the inside of the chocolate cream. I ate a Keels bun with margarine on the inside and some pepper powder on top. There is a keels, a slice of onion and a slice of capsicum in the part that splits into two at the top. I had a perfect breakfast that day.

Lunch

I got lunch after coming home. Then the time on the clock was 2.14 pm. My mother had prepared lunch when I went home. Lentils with rice, fish gravy and two slices of ripe tomatoes were added to my food plate to complete the taste of the food. After a few days, how great is it to be able to eat delicious food made by mother's hands? I know that many people who spend time in boarding houses feel the same way as me.

IMG-20240803-WA0005.jpg

These days, I saw that the guava fruits at home has white guavas inside that are definitely ripe. Cut one fruit from it and eat it with salt powder and chilies. It is very tasty. A good way to get vitamins in the body is to eat fruits. So I make sure to include at least one fruit in my diet every day.

Dinner

My mother had made vade for dinner. Since I spend a lot of time studying at night, I prepare a dish that suits the time. Vade is a delicious snack made from chickpeas. It is a recipe with a slightly spicy flavor.

That's how my day was tasted with food. I would like to invite @abi24, @kyrie1234 and @kunwal for this interesting contest.

Thank you for giving a time!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 hours ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51