HWC Contest #7 || What activities do you do for fun with your family? by @arshani

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone 😍,

I hope you are all well. This time another wonderful contest from HWC contest has been organized by sister @jyoti-thelight. Family is everything for all of us. Therefore, everyone thinks a lot about engaging in fun activities with their loved ones. I am now preparing to share with you the activities I do in my free time with my family members in this article.

IMG_20230208_153901.jpg
Random photoshot was taken by my brother. That is why we all are not smile 😆.

My family consists of me, mother, father, brother and sister. As the youngest in the family, I wish them lots of love and fun. But with their busy schedules, I don't get to spend much time with them. But even if the time they get to spend with each other is minimal, I make the most of the small opportunity I get.

IMG_20230208_154849.jpg
Yummy food dishes prepared my mom for us and She mixed her love,kind & affection to taste the foods

IMG_20230208_153345.jpg
Yummy Pizza 🍕 prepared by my mom and I and my sis supported to make it quickly

I like to be with my mother the most. There is nothing I cannot share with her. And she listens to all my questions and shows me the right way to go. When she is at home with her, the kitchen is where she hangs out the most. So I help her to prepare delicious food for everyone in the family with fun. She is indeed a very entertaining mother. So I cherish the time I get to spend with her. The rest of my family is the same. But the time to spend with them is very less.

IMG_20230210_170816.jpg
Funny moment with my lovely mom

There are many more fun activities. But I want to write only selected few moments in this article. I would like to add a photo of a lovely moment of me and mom to my mobile gallery when mom and I are sitting on two chairs together. I added to the article to show you such a picture.

IMG_20230210_170302.jpg

Also, all of us in the family, including me, like to go on picnics and pilgrimages. It is a rare opportunity to worship or have fun there to calm the mind and spend a few hours together. Therefore, I love to make the most of the opportunities I get to enjoy together with the whole family. I think you also want to spend more time with your family.

Even if the time you get to spend with them is short, you can get happiness and fun from it. However, we should spend more time with our family. It is a great opportunity to further develop the bond between them and us. So I cordially invite my friends @shohana1, @gimhani & @senehasa to write their experiences in the contest. Have a good time! ❣️💫


Thank you for giving a time!🌹🍻

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Your blog is good, especially the mom cooking with love and kind is the best part

 last year 

Thank you for going through my article friend! Have a nice day to you!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality contents anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @shohana1


footer.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support!

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

@arshani
Wow, what a wonderful post! It's great to see how you cherish the time you get to spend with your family and how you make the most of the opportunities you have to have fun and bond with each other. It's wonderful that you have such a close relationship with your mother and that the kitchen is where you both spend the most time together. Your love for picnics and pilgrimages with your family is inspiring, and it's a great reminder that even if the time we get to spend with our loved ones is short, we can still make the most of it and find happiness and joy in it. Good luck with the contest, and I look forward to reading more posts from you! 💛

 last year 

Yeah, it is very important to our lives. Thank you for going through my article! Have a nice day friend!

Pasar momentos con nuestros seres queridos es la mayor felicidad , nuestra madre recibe el mismo cariño es hermoso que compartas con ella cada vez que puedan se ven deliciosos los platos de comida, cuida y diviértete siempre en familia .

Saludos y éxitos

 last year 

Pleasure to hear that.. ☺️Thank you for going through my article! Have a good day to you!

Your pizza looks very sumptuous. How I wish I could have a bite of it😅. Nice piece you have there... You done really well 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47