HWC contest #62: Food Diary Game - WEEK -9 by @arshani (21st of June,2024)

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. I am now preparing to share another week's food diary blog with you. I hope to share the food I entered on the 21st of June in this article. I would like to thank @jyoti-thelight sister for organizing such a fantastic contest.

IMG-20240621-WA0035.jpg

Breakfast

IMG-20240621-WA0036.jpg

In the morning I woke up at 4 am. As I have to go for the training period at the pharmacy, I quickly ate an easy and simple meal with a cup of milk. There, I ate the little lanka bun with white icing in the middle of the double bun. Of course, when eaten with a cup of milk, nothing else is needed.

Lunch

I had some curries with rice for lunch, but today I had a different lunch. I mean different but not different. I love to eat Maldive fish sambal with milk rice. My mother parcels her lunch in the morning, so I wanted to prepare a convenient meal for her.

IMG-20240621-WA0023.jpg

Milk rice mixed with coconut milk is second to none in its perfection in a meal of rice and curry. And we feel her weight is increasing due to milk. I almost didn't feel hungry throughout the day because every meal I took filled my tummy.

Dinner

IMG_20240622_222336.jpgIMG_20240622_222315.jpg

I bought some sandwiches for dinner. It is 320LKR. According to the current Steem price, it is only 3.5 Steem. The sandwich was coated with cheese and coated with lettuce, tomato and egg paste. I bought this from perera & sons food shop. Its food is very tasty and well prepared.

That's how my days went with food. I will end this post with the hope of seeing you in another food vlog. Now I would love to invite @lavanyalakshman, @solaymann, @senehasa ro take part in this contest!


Thank you for going through my post! ♥️✨️


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Dari pagi sampai malam enak dan lezat semua yang anda makan, saya jadi ingin mencicipi juga.

 2 months ago 

Pleasure to hear that sis. You can try it. Thank you for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

 2 months ago 

আপনার দিনের খাবারের আইটেম গুলো বেশ স্বাস্থ্যকর ছিল।আপনার খাবারের মেনু গুলো দেখে মনে হচ্ছে আপনি স্বাস্থ্য সম্পর্কে খুবই সচেতন একজন বন্ধু। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে খাবারের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

Pleasure to see your beautiful comment. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66