HWC contest #61: Food Diary Game - WEEK -8 by @arshani (13/06/2024)

in Hindwhale Community27 days ago

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Another new week's Food Diary Contest has been created by sister @jyoti-thelight. I am going to share my day with some delicious food menu with you. I appreciate her for organizing such a fantastic contest.

IMG-20240614-WA0003.jpg


Breakfast

That morning I woke up around 6 o'clock. I spend a very busy time on Thursday mornings with online lectures. I start the day with a glass of warm water because it invigorates my body. To get the necessary energy for the body, I covered up my breakfast with a cup of ginger tea with biscuits. I chose lemon puff biscuits for biscuits. I like to eat it as a breakfast because it tastes lemony.


Lunch

IMG-20240614-WA0002.jpg

On this day, there were lectures before lunch until 11. My mother had prepared lunch earlier. So I covered the rest of the energy needed for breakfast with lunch. My mother had prepared a curry of lentil, rata bilin leaves malluma, carrot and dried fish curry with rice for lunch. In fact, my mother had prepared all of them in such a way that they fit each other well according to the taste. Rata billing leves was picked from our home. Its uniqueness is that it is very beneficial for dry cough. My mother told me that while eating. Because few people in our house don't like to eat leaves. So, my mother plans to make it delicious.


Dessert

IMG-20240614-WA0004.jpg

After lunch, some guavas were plucked from the garden and placed on the table. I mixed one of them with chopped salt paper and chilies and ate it. It is a perfect fruit and contains properties that strengthen the teeth.


Dinner

IMG_20240614_211821.jpgIMG-20240614-WA0005.jpg

These days, my mother makes wade once a week for dinner. For that, the ingredients that the family members do not want to eat are chosen as ingredients. Mother made them finely ground and delicious for us to eat. The taste is even more when you spread sauce on it. Snacks like rolls, vade, uluduvade and other snacks taste double when you eat them with sauce.

That's how my day went with food. Most of my food menu today was light meal. Because my sister was sick yesterday, I didn't have time to think about food. Because every passing minute I wanted to see if she was feeling better. Being her only sister, I felt that I should be by her side at this time. However, she is now recovering to some extent. So I don't need to be afraid of her.

Before ending the post, I would like to invite @kyrie1234, @enamul17 & @senehasa for this wonderful contest.


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 27 days ago 
Loading...
 26 days ago 

Hari yang menyenangkan , mama sempat memasak untuk anda, sungguh harus di syukuri.

 26 days ago 

Yeah, really grateful for me. Thank you for going through my post! Have a wonderful day!

Nice, Looking towards this food gives me goosebumps.
Stay blessed.

 24 days ago 

Pleasure to hear that. Thank you for stopping by!

 23 days ago 

Your all dishes were so alluring and healthy dishes.guava fruit gives us quickly energy and i like your excellent day and you spent nice day with delicious homemade food. Thanks for sharing friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43