HWC contest #58: Food Diary Game - WEEK -7 by @arshani (06/06/2024)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you one of my food diary. At this time when the cold wind is blowing, I curled up and took the time to write this post.

IMG-20240607-WA0013(1).jpg

In this post I hope to share some of my delicious food menu with you. I appreciate sister @jyoti-thelight for organizing such a yummy & impressive contest.


Morning Time

IMG-20240606-WA0004.jpg

That morning I woke up around 5:30. Since it is a day where I spend time at home all day, I made room to spend more time on academic work. For breakfast I had chocolate biscuits with a delicious cup of tea. I love to eat chocolate flavor biscuits. I think my family members like to eat chocolate flavors food too. Therefore, at least one meal of the day contains a chocolate flavored food. This chocolate biscuit is 130LKR. It is about 1.6 Steem in current Steem Price.

IMG-20240607-WA0021.jpgIMG-20240607-WA0020.jpg
IMG-20240607-WA0019.jpgIMG-20240607-WA0022.jpg

I reserved most of the morning for university academic activities. The interval time of the university is 12 noon - 1 noon. Therefore, online lectures can be taken during that time as well. So, during this one hour period, I am mostly with my mother. Because mother is mostly engaged in cooking at home.

IMG_20240607_200833.jpgIMG-20240607-WA0025.jpg

That day, lentils, egg omelette and soymeat with rice were made. There is a curry powder in the packet for soymeat. Besides that, my mother adds fried curry powder. Add less coconut milk and add more curry powder to make the soymeat brown color.


In the Evening

IMG-20240607-WA0024.jpg

Snacks were brought to my desk in a bag to eat while studying in the evening. It can break the monotony of eating while studying. Wade is a crispy snack. I always eat such food when I study. That gives me strength to engage in study works for more time.

IMG-20240607-WA0014(1).jpgIMG-20240607-WA0016.jpg

Our family members like to eat hot roti in rainy weather. The spicy mackerel sambal goes perfectly with the roti. Actually, my mother made mackerel sambal with a lot of Maldive fish, onions and chillies. Each person had the opportunity to eat two rotis. There, everyone was able to taste the first roti until it was their turn. Therefore, my mother's response to its taste increased.

IMG-20240607-WA0017(1).jpg

Actually, I rolled the round roti and added as much mackerel sambal as needed in the middle and ate it. It taste perfect and spicy.

That's how the day passed with food. I would like to invite my friends @senehasa, @kunwal and @liasteem for this delicious contest.


Thank you for giving a time!♥️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month (edited)
 27 days ago 

Hi @arshani , Thank you for promoting your post on X. You missed a tag #steem there. kindly use this tag with those tags. It is a mandatory tag. Thank you.

 27 days ago (edited)

My bad sorry for that. I corrected it.
https://x.com/arshani129/status/1801657634308980848
Thank you for letting me know about it.

 27 days ago 

Okay dear, hope you will not repeat this. 🙂


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 last month 

Thank you very much for your support!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

You ate ruti with delicious fish vuna. Becides you spent excellent day with tasty delicious. Definitely so unique egg recipe. Thanks for sharing friend for your diary game with delicious dishes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42