HWC contest #57: Food Diary Game - WEEK -6 by @arshani (26/05/2024)

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Hey My Beloved Friends 😍,

You are all welcome to my blog. Today I am going to share with you the food diary of May 27th. Food can change our mood. Depending on the taste of the food we eat, the mood can be identified as positive or negative.

food-7382109_1280.webp

Image Source

I usually eat my mother's homemade food. Therefore, there are many times when I have a negative mood before eating, but food changes my mood to a positive one. I appreciate @jyoti-thelight sister to create such a fantastic contest.


Breakfast

IMG_20240527_095631.jpgIMG_20240527_095519.jpg

May 26th is a Sunday. As usual, after waking up at 5 in the morning, I quickly refreshed and prepared to go to pharmacy training. For my brekafast I had a creamcracker biscuit with a cup of delicious milk. Creamcracker is a very good biscuit for diabetes patients. It is a sugar free biscuit so it is good for health. I like to taste a glass of milk with biscuits. Every day I focus on adding a food that fixes my mood in the morning.


Lunch

IMG_20240527_095929.jpg

Another taste of food My mother parceled a boiled egg with several types of curry and rice. The taste of coconut sambal, lentils and eggs is perfect. My mother had prepared another delicious lunch that day. Two dishes that go with coconut sambal with white rice. But adding lentils along with a nutritious egg makes for another delicious and nutritious for my afternoon meal.


Dessert

IMG_20240527_095650.jpgIMG_20240527_095610.jpg

After lunch I add one or several fruits to the meal. It allows me to naturally get the vitamins my body needs. Rather than adding vitamins to the body with medicines, it is more valuable to add the nutrition to our body naturally when we eat a fruit from the garden at home.

Dinner

IMG_20240527_095803.jpgIMG_20240527_095738.jpg

I added dodol, banana and a cup of sugar free tea to my dinner. Dodol has a sugary taste so I poured a cup of sugar free tea into my cup. A cup of sugar free tea is included in my diary every day. It is easy to focus on my work with its hot taste. There is hardly a day that I spent the night without a cup of tea in my day spent with studying at night.

That's how my day went with food. I would like to invite @sualeha, @senehasa and @solaymann friends to take part in this yummy contest.


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


#hwc-57 #steemexclusive #club5050 #srilanka #food #lifestyle #betterlife

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 last month 

Thank you for your support!

 last month 

Food change our mood and when we see the the food we enjoy there is this inner joy in us that we cannot explain.

 last month 

Yeah thank you for going through my post!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53