HWC contest #53: Food Diary Game - WEEK -4 by @arshani (12/05/2024)

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Hi My Dear Friends 😍,

I wish you all a good day. Today I am going to share with you how I spent my day with food on May 12th. Sister @jyoti-thelight should be appreciated for organizing such an interesting contest.

IMG-20240513-WA0000.jpg


My Breakfast

In the morning I woke up at 5 am. Today is my pharmacy training day. So I am busy with work all day. No matter how busy I am, I never forget my meals. Because I always find out about myself. I had my usual morning cup of milk with cream cracker biscuits for breakfast today. I had to get in shape with a light meal in the morning because my training period time starts from 06.30, so I wanted to give more attention to that. Even if it's a busy day, I make time every day to get my meals on time.

My Lunch

For lunch, my mother prepared delicious mango chutney, dal, and some tomato slices along with rice. No matter how the main meal of the day is prepared, lunch always consists of a few healthy curries. Being the mid-day meal, mid-day meal is an energizing meal that helps us carry out our day's work efficiently.

IMG_6479.jpegIMG_6488.jpeg

My favorite part of this dish is the mango chutney. It is very tasty. These days, every house I see is full of mango trees. That's why mom always prepares at least one meal a day using mangoes in our house.

My Dessert

IMG_6609.jpegIMG_6603.jpeg

After lunch I kept some mangoes to eat with my friends. There, my mother had prepared it well by cutting mangoes into small pieces and mixing them with salt powder and chillie spices. Of course, anyone would love to eat plenty of mangoes like that, wouldn't they?

My Dinner

IMG-20240513-WA0001.jpg

At around 7 pm, my mother had brought us some bakery products from a bakery near the house. As soon as I got home, I cleaned myself quickly and had dinner with the whole family. From that I chose a bun to eat with a cup of milk. I love that taste very much. That's how my food diary ended that day.

I will end this post by inviting my friends @kyrie1234, @kunwal and @senehasa to this wonderful contest.

Food can provide energy to our body. We cannot live long without food. So, practice preparing only what you need as much as possible. Never throw away food. Because how many people are suffering without food in this world? So if you have more food, give it to others. Get used to eating by sharing. It is a very good quality. Add good qualities to your life one day at a time. Best of Luck to you!🥳

Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


#hwc-53 #food #club5050 #steemexclusive #srilanka #lifestyle #hindwhale #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 
Loading...

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22