HWC contest #44: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 35 by @arshani 23 SP

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello My Dear Friends,

I am very happy to join the powerup contest organized by sister @jyoti-thelight this week. In fact, through this contest, I am increasing the amount of Steem powerup I have for a week. It makes me very happy. In this contest, I used 23 Steem in my steemit wallet to powerup.

IMG-20240326-WA0003.jpg
Image Soource

Compared to last week, Steem Power has increased in my wallet with Steem rewards and Steem power up. Before Steem Power up, my wallet showed exactly 85.731 Steem.

IMG_20240326_150507.jpg

Then I used the amount of Steem I earned during the week to powerup 23 Steem.

IMG_20240326_150449.jpg

There, click on the Powerup tab, specify the correct amount of Steem to be Powerup and proceed through the page.

IMG_20240326_150310.jpg

There we can check the amount of steem powerup and confirm and finish the powerup process.

IMG_20240326_150247.jpg

After that, you can see from the below picture that the Steem used for powerup has been added to steemitwallet as SP. Now I have totally 108.731 STEEM POWER.

IMG_20240326_150228.jpg

♨ Steem Powerup is a very important task in this platform. That way we can see the amount of Steem Power we have earned. And for this reason, the Steemit platform is of great help in maintaining it. When our Steem amount increases, we can vote for other people's posts and support them. In this way, everyone in Steemit can power up in some way and increase their Steem amount by giving a significant vote to others.

♨️ By assigning Steempower to different communities, a way to increase the amount they can vote for others. This increases active members in the community.

♨️ You can get many benefits from Steem Power. These days, the SBD received as rewards can be used to contribute more powerup through Steem.

That's how I did my Powerup today. Before ending the article, I would like to invite @enamul17, @kunwal, @eliany and @sualeha to enter your entry in this contest.

Thank you for giving a time!🥳♥️

#hwc-44 #steemgrowth #srilanka #club5050 #steemexclusive #powerup #hindwhale

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76