HWC Contest #43|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 34 by @arshani 14SP

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

Hello friends 😍,

One of the main tasks I do in my wallet every week is to buy from Steem according to the SBD market price in the wallet and powerup 50% of the amount of earning steem. It's really fun activity in this platform. As soon as I get a break, I set aside a few minutes for it and do Steem Powerup. I must appreciate sister @jyoti-thelight for organizing such an importing contest.

IMG-20240318-WA0008.jpg
Image Source

Today I have only 28+ Steem in my Steemit wallet. I am now preparing to powerup 14 Steem.

IMG_20240318_192107.jpg

For that, first I gave my Steemit Private Active key and username and signed in on the wallet page. Then click the arrow next to where the Steem amount is displayed on the Wallet page. Then click on Powerup on the displayed list.

IMG_20240318_191858.jpg

Then on the page that appears, enter the amount of Steem to be powered up, click on the powerup tab and continue.

1710769597199.jpg

Then Powerup on the page that appears and give Ok to confirm the steem amount.

1710769619251.jpg

Then the Steem that was Steem in the wallet will be added to Steem Power and recorded as Steem Power.

IMG_20240318_191950.jpg

1710769671574.jpg


♨️Importance of performing powerup.


🎉️ We can get many benefits from Steem Power. The higher the Steem power amount, the more we can give anyone a vote with value. For example, Steem Power 2000+ can give a vote of $0.02 to others.

🎉️ In addition, Steem power can be delegated to any user on the Steemit blockchain. Even if that Steem amount is given to the delegator, that Steem remains under our control.

🎉️ Those who have accumulated more Steem Power are known as clubdolphin if Steem 5000+. 5000Steem is Dolphin, 10000Steem is double dolphin and so on.

If Steem Power is powered down, it will take only one month to be added as Steem. That is, 1/4 of the amount of steem power down per week is shown in the wallet on steem. That way, all Steem that is powered down in 4 weeks will be added to the wallet as steem.

That's what I want to share with you. I invite @sualeha, @enamul17, @kunwal and @goodybest to take part in this contest. Have a nice Day to you all!💝

#steemexclusive #club5050 #hwc-43 #steemgrowth #srilanka #powerup #hindwhale

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

The higher the steempower acquired the higher your voting value, It is important for every user to perform a powerup of every liquid steems, The powering up process is very useful it help the steemit team know our stand here. I wish you all the best in this contest. Goodluck @arshani

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Yeah, I agree with your words. Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47