HWC Contest #30 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 23 by @arshani

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

I hope you all are having a great time. In the Steemit platform, the amount of rewards received through post payout has increased. Therefore, the earnings from posts have increased for me. I can now powerup 50+ steem in a week due to the addition of rewards to the wallet from both SBD and Steem coins. I invite you all to participate in Powerup week 23 organized by sister @jyoti-thelight.

IMG_20231121_055258.jpg

Today, 80+ Steem have been added to my wallet. I am now preparing to powerup an amount of 44 steem from it. First, I signed in to my Steemit wallet. Then I clicked on the arrow next to the steem amount displayed in the steemit wallet to power up my accumulated amount of steem.

IMG_20231121_054346.jpg
Before powerup I have 305.824 Steem Power

IMG_20231121_054311.jpg

Then Steem will show us a list of possible ways to convert. When you click on the powerup on the list, a page will appear as below.

IMG_20231121_054235.jpg

Fill in the Steem amount to be powered up in the empty box and click on the Ok button. Finally, you will see a page open showing the amount of Steem that is being powered up.

IMG_20231121_054223.jpg

Then we can see that the amount of steem power that appeared before powerup and the amount of steem after powerup has been added.

IMG_20231121_054203.jpg
After Powerup I have 349.824 Steem Power


♨️Importance of performing powerup


✳️ There are many benefits of powerup. Anyone on steemit can give their desired amount of powerup steem as a delegation. Also, the chance to be stable on the platform and get benefits increases.

✳️ In addition, the higher the amount of Steem, the more we can vote for others with our effective steem power. Therefore, the increase in the amount of effective steem is an advantage for everyone in this platform.

✳️ Also, users whose cashout amount is 25% of powerup steem in two months, or null during that time, are more likely to receive votes from Steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. Then you will have the opportunity to add more Steem power to the wallet.

That's how I do my power up today. I am very happy to invite sister @enamul17, @mvchacin & @sualeha to join this contest. Have a wonderful day!♥️


Thank you for giving a time!♨️✨️


#club5050 #hwc-30 #steemexclusive #srilanka #welovepowerup

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65