The Diary Game || 22 September 2024 || In the noon, I washed my clothes, edited my photos in Lightroom and had a beautiful day.

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240923_070451024-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

Today I woke up in the beautiful morning. The first thing I do when I wake up is grab my brush from the dressing table. And I started brushing my teeth with a little paste on the brush. It took only six minutes to brush my teeth. Then I took the towel from the side rack and wiped my face very nicely with the towel. Then when I came to the room my mother called me.

And said that all the vegetables were finished to cook. No vegetables. Then mother handed over the bag to the market and then took some money from the wallet. There was an intersection next to it. In the morning, I went to the intersection to buy vegetables. If it is vegetables, then I came home. After coming home, I make a cup of coffee very nicely and eat it. I feel fresh in the morning.

IMG_20240922_173307_HDR-01.jpeg

I came to see the fish released in the pond

I drank some coffee in the morning with a fresh mind. After drinking coffee, I studied for some time. Then I remembered that we should go to the pond and see the fish that we had released in the pond a few days ago. Then I left the house towards the pond and went to the bank of the pond and saw some fish coming up from the corner of the pond and eating algae. I was very happy to see them.

IMG_20240922_173231 (1)-01.jpeg

A selfie from the pond

I saw the fish playing in the pond and saw very beautiful beauty. Very beautiful green environment on the banks of this pond. I was also impressed by them, at that time I took a selfie with the mobile camera. For some time I stood on the bank of the pond and watched the fish play. I went back home from there.

IMG_20240922_145935-01.jpeg

I cleaned my clothes in the noon

I came home from the pool and came home then rested in the fan for some time. I spent some time on Steemit while resting. Then I had some dirty clothes. I washed them thoroughly with surf exel. And then let it dry in the sun in the noon.

IMG_20240922_214207-01.jpeg

After work, I took pills after eating and drinking

After cleaning my clothes, I went to the garden. Spraying a little of the eggplant plant from the garden. Then I came home at 2:38 and had a nice shower. After taking a bath, I ate fried rice and pumpkin. After eating I took a gas pill.

IMG_20240922_192846-01.jpeg

Watched the game in the field today afternoon and had coconut biscuits in the evening

Then today afternoon. I went out. And we went outside to our Eidgah field and saw many players come to play football. Then there was a charat and sat on the charat. Then the players start tossing to play with them and after two minutes the toss is over and the game starts with touch. And sitting there I was enjoying the game and bought nuts for 20 rupees from a nut seller next door.

Eat nuts and enjoy the football game. It was fun watching the two teams play. I spent the afternoon watching the game very nicely and then later in the evening. I feel a little hungry. Then I bought coconut biscuits from the shop next door. This is my favorite biscuit. Then ate this coconut biscuit. About ten minutes after eating the biscuits I went home.

Screenshot_20240922-221717.png

Screenshot taken from Lightroom app. Had dinner and edited the photo

I came home from outside and freshened up nicely. And then I came to the room and saw that my mother had put food on the table for me. I ate the food at 9:38 PM. Then after eating and drinking I went to bed. Take the mobile and then go to the lightroom on the mobile for some time. I edited a photo of myself. Then I turned off the mobile and kept it aside. And here ends my diary game post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89