The Diary Game - 19/05/23 - A Beautiful Experience With First Job Interview - By arbaz1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone ! Hello everyone! I hope you all have a great day and be happy in your life. And I hope you have a wonderful day filled with positive, inspiring happiness by the grace of Allah. Will do what is best for you to share. Travel blogs.

Today I will tell you about my beautiful journey and my beautiful day with many new pleasures and new experiences. So, guys, stay tuned with me. And keep enjoy my lines of this diary game. Dairy Game is my very beautiful traveller.

My dear friends, recently I had the great opportunity to go on a beautiful trip to Islamabad, the capital of my country and the most beautiful city of Pakistan. As a young adult, I always dreamed of exploring such a beautiful city and experiencing its rich culture. Finally, the day came, and I found myself in a big city.

Snapchat-437007789_1.jpg

My breakfast

Now my day starts with a beautiful morning and after freshening up I eat a healthy breakfast and drink a hot tea made by my lovely mother. Then I was ready for my beautiful journey. First I decide to buy the bus ticket online and discover the best travel companies, then I decide on Travel Company and apply for the ticket online.

IMG_20230520_014149_677.jpgIMG_20230520_014208_528.jpg

Bus Ticket

I check available seats and select my seat to travel to Islamabad. And I choose seat number 15 and confirm my ticket and complete all the process. I also take screenshot of my seat confirmation and save for next action.

Now, I start my journey towards Lahore where I choose Devo bus for my next beautiful and long journey. I am very excited because this is the first time I am going to travel alone for a long time. Before this beautiful journey I was very excited to see many beautiful mountains during my journey because I know the way to Islamabad city is very beautiful.

Now I am sitting in Devo bus. Around 8:30 am I reached bus station and took a print out of my ticket to meet the bus conductor and management team. I take this slip and wait to start my journey. Finally I sat in the bus and here you can see above that I am now sitting in the Devo bus.

After traveling for some time, the management offers me lunch. I eat this lunch and enjoy this travel season and make a happy day for me. I listen to songs and enjoy travelling. At this lunch, Devo service provides us with lees, biscuits and chocolates and a packet of water.

Snapchat-1527474405.jpgIMG-20230519-WA0003.jpg

Way To Islamabad

Now, I start my journey towards Islamabad and begin an active day. This is the first time I travel alone for a long trip which is really exciting moment for me. During this beautiful journey I saw very beautiful mountains and very beautiful roads of our country. This is the first time I saw the natural beauty of our beautiful country.

Arriving in the most beautiful city of Islamabad, I was surprised to see the beauty of this city. The large green hills covering the city, the green parks and the grand architecture were simply breathtaking. I spent my time in the city of beauty.

Snapchat-1138731479.jpgSnapchat-1138731479.jpg

Seating at bus

Some of the clicks I got during my trip. After completing my journey, I gave my first job interview at Dawn Company. As a recent graduate, I was a little nervous but excited to begin my professional career. I had prepared for a week, researched the best companies and practiced my interview skills diligently. I arrived at the company's head office dressed in my favorite suit and with my CV in hand.

IMG_20230520_002529_096.jpg

IMG_20230520_002509_041.jpg

At Dawn Bread Industry Islamabad

Finally Dawn Brad reached Islamabad. The interview went very well and successfully, and I felt very confident in my answers to all the difficult questions. That day I met many new people and my feature fellow. Before the interview I felt a bit nervous but thanks to Allah my first interview was very successful. I really feel more confident about my future career prospects.

After the interview I explore the city and meet my college friend who already lives here and works at his plant nursery. Here I met him and he offered me hot tea and then we had tea and talked about our college days. After that I changed my clothes and made myself comfortable and cozy because I don't feel good in jeans and shirt. Hahahaha

Snapchat-659784908_1.jpg

Meeting With my Friend At Islamabad

I am my friend in Islamabad. Now my dear friends this is the end of my post and I hope you will also like and enjoy my new post. This is my beautiful journey and my first job interview experience which was very successful. And now I have a good job related to my field.

My trip to Islamabad and my first job interview experience was a memorable and very valuable experience. It allowed me to gain new experiences, now I am hired as a supervisor in this company.

Now I would like to thank the community moderators for giving us the opportunity to share our blogs on this wonderful community.

The End

Now I would like to invite @wilmer1988 , @aaliarubab , @jyoti-thelight , @suboohi , @nadiaturrina , @steemdoctor1 , @pelon53 for participating on this contest.

Wished you a healthy and happy life❤️

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hai bro you had explained your dairy very well and also while reading it was very interesting. While inviting the people don't mention the admin or moderator on that group. Thanks for this wonderful post with us. Keep rocking by posting more quality post In our community

 last year 
👋🏼 Wa Alaikum Assalam!
🙏 Thank you for sharing your 🌟 journey and 📝 interview experience.
It's wonderful to hear that you had a memorable time exploring Islamabad and successfully aced your interview. 👍
👏 Your enthusiasm and gratitude shine through your post.
🌟 Wishing you all the best in your new career and future actions healthy and happy life ahead. 🙏🏼
👋 Take care!
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club100
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@deepak94 (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65