THE DIARY GAME: IT'S MY PRINCE CHARMING BIRTHDAY: 18th MARCH, 2024

IMG_20240319_180751.jpg
Photoshoot from Chrunches studio: MY Prince Charming and I

Happy new week greetings to all the members of this outstanding community. I hope you all are having the best of time and catching as more fun as possible? For me, I am doing amazingly great. Allow me to share how my Monday and boy's birthday went.

IN THE MORNING: BEFORE GOING TO WORK.

When we woke up in the Morning, my family and I had our morning devotion, then we sang happy birthday to my boy who just turned 5 years and also prayed for him. After which I took my 25 mins walk exercise. When I got back home, I got refreshed then, made breakfast for the family and packed the kids' lunch for school. Thereafter, We all ate and got set for work while the kids were taken to school by their father.

When I arrived at work at about 8:00am, I attended to all my pending mails and consults. At about 1pm, I went to an eatery to get ice cream and chicken because that's what he requested for. After getting those items for him. I went back home and prepared for my Prince charming birthday 🎊 🎊

Snapchat-1661357170.jpg
shoot from Huawei y9prime: At the eatery.

MY PRINCE CHARMING TURN 5

IMG_20240319_180823.jpg
Photoshoot at Crunches: My Finest Pumpkin

Brief Introduction of my boy. His name is Wealth Andy, Born on the 19th of March 2019. He is from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. He has a baby sister called Cara, she is 2 years old, Wealth loves cereals, ice cream, tea and bread, fried rice, chicken coserol, rice and stew, fruit juice and little of swallows and snacks. Not only that, but he also loves football, watching cartoons and playing with toys with his baby sister. Likewise, he is a very active boy, smart, brilliant and respectful.

IMG_20240319_180930.jpg
Photoshoot of My Cutieplum

Guess what! I always find myself planning last-minute birthday parties for my boy but, this time around, I stated planning the beginning of the month. I decided that this year's birthday would be different, but as the days were getting closer to my son’s birthday, I had run out of time. Furthermore, I decided to take the challenge and plan a last-minute party again this year. My prince requested for his birthday party should just be done at home this time around and not in school with only a few of friends. I was surprised! When I tried to ask why! He said, people are always too plenty I wow. I had to follow his demand. So, working with that, the planning was not challenging. I put a call across to the mother of his friends to bring their children to my place to celebrate the birthday with my Prince. I invited them in a short notice. Ordering a cake and buying some chops and gifts for the invited kids was effortless with the help of my sister. I decided to make it to a whole new level and make something unique because I realized that he doesn't like crowds, just like his father. So I made this year's birthday simple and unique, and less stressful.

At about 4pm the invited parents all showed up with their children to grace my boy's celebration. And the party came to an end at 6pm. Thanks to all the wonderful mothers who came with their kids to celebrate with us.

IMG_20240320_052501.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: Mothers who came to celebrate with us

The party turnout successful. Please help me wish my cutie happy birthday. Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55