THE DAIRY GAME: MY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES: [12th MAY, 2024]

Snapchat-166251050.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: Ready for church

Happy Sunday greetings dear Steemians, of this noble Hindwhale community, I trust you are doing perfect. I am doing awesome here. Allow me to share my Sunday experience with you all.

When I woke up from bed, had my meditations. When I looked through the window, the weather was bright although, a bit cloudy as if it's about to rain! I prepared breakfast for the family then, we all ate after which, I got myself ready for church service. While preparing to leave to church, the sun shone brilliantly and clear, blue sky in the morning. White, fluffy clouds drifted across the clear, blue sky. I got dressed, wore my make-up and joined my hubby to church.

Snapchat-1393550427.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: Hubby and I

Before we left to church hubby and I had some fun moment we took some pix, cracked jokes then we finally zoomed off to church.

IN THE CHURCH

IMG_20240512_100427.jpg
Shoot from huawei y9prime: In the church

We arrived service 5 minutes behind time, then we joined in the praise and worship sections which was led by a Sis Mitchell, apparently, followed by prayer led by Bro Michael Oppong. Thereafter, was the choir ministration. The first bible lesson was read by Bro. Goodnews Eton Rom 12: 5-21. Second lesson was taken by Sis Peace Uwem Proverbs 4: 18-23. The sermon was handled by the Minister in-charge Rev Ubong Ekpeyong on the topic ” conquering with the Heart” Text: I will give them a heart to know that I am the Lord, and they shall be my people and I will be their God, for they shall return to me with their whole heart.

The preacher also added some more bible lessons on how to overcome our heart. John 16:33, I have said these things to you, that in me, you may have peace. In the world, you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world.

IMG_20240512_150145.jpg
Shoot from Huawei Y9Prime: during worship section

The service was brought to a close with some prophetic declaration from the Ministers. Offering/tithes was done. Then we sang the closing hymn and shared the Grace and fellowship. After service, we had a brief church meeting with the member involved. Then I joined my hubby back home.

AFTER CHURCH SERVICE

After Church service, I got home I took enough rest, thereafter visited a friend who was sick, spet some time will her and the family then, when I got home dinner was ready, prepared by my sister we al ate. Thereafter, we watched movie together and I went to bed when I felt exhausted.

See you in my next post thank you 🌹

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

D2CA581D-BDF5-470C-86B0-D3334D0F3161.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49