Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true?

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello my best steemit friends in this community...

On this occasion I took the time to take part in a contest organized by the Hind Whale Community with the topic ; Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true?

I also invited my other friends namely @muslim84, @bob-marle, @hdnur08 and @apa07 so that they will participate in this contest.

Picsart_22-12-24_17-45-16-888.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_22-12-08_20-04-37-649.png


For everyone, they must have dreams that they want to achieve, targets for a bright future, so I too want a beautiful dream.

At a young age I have a dream to become someone who is useful for religion, nation and state, therefore I must always seek knowledge so that this dream can be achieved.

My most important dream is to become a person who has high knowledge because with knowledge in us, everything will be easy for us to do.

The journey of this life is not always according to our hopes and dreams, so in the end everything goes by itself as time goes by, so I just get knowledge.

However, until now there is still an opportunity for us to be able to make our dreams come true from childhood and it requires struggle and sacrifice in order to achieve our dream goals.

The dreams that we want to achieve will usually encounter extraordinary obstacles so that we can just struggle and stop in the middle of the road, so it would be nice if we never stop.

Steps, sustenance, mate and death have already been arranged so if there is still a chance, don't ever throw away the opportunity until the time comes for our dreams to come true.

Thus my short writing for this post in the contest, I hope it is useful and I thank all my friends who have read my post, I hope you are happy.

Thanks to ;
@hindwhale

Best regards always
@ana07

Sort:  

Hola amiga espero sigas cumpliendo tus sueños, es algo que si se puede lograr.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

 last year 

Hola también

Gracias por leer mis publicaciones y proporcionar comentarios útiles, espero que siempre tengamos éxito y felicidad.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48