Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Hi my best steemit friends.

This time I will try to take part in a contest organized by the Hind Whale Community with the topic; "Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - List Your Childhood Outdoor Games, Which are Not Famous Globally."


Picsart_22-11-23_21-28-10-973.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application.

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png

Childhood Games Done Outdoors

1. Football played on the beach

The game we played when we were little was playing foot ball on the beach and the rules were like normal football, but all could not apply because the field was not according to the rules.

Nothing is happier than a game played on the beach because freedom and seriousness are not prioritized.

No technique is affected for us because of sport alone.

  • Childhood Games Done Outdoors

2 .Game of marbles with friends

The rules for how to play this game are by placing a marble in the circle for each participant and we all stand about one meter from the circle which is bounded by one line, then take turns throwing a marble towards the line so that the marble closest to that line is the participant that's who can play first.

The other way to play marbles is to make a hole as a bottom hole and when we are able to put the marble into the hole we have a value of one and when we can hit the opponent's marbles with our marbles the value is also one and at the end of the game whoever can do it first reach the specified amount before starting the game.

When I was a child, we played this game very often at that time, but now it's hard for us to find children who play the game because the era is so advanced that now the internet has entered the village.

Thus a short post from me about outdoor games that we often did when we were little.

Whatever the game is, it can provide joy and joy together and from that I thank all my friends who have seen my post this time, I hope it's useful.

All of these are very beautiful games to serve as history until now and also in the future.

I also invited my other friends namely @akmal1, @malikusman1, @neukyan and @fadhil04.

My best regards to all the Hind Whale Community and the organizers of this contest.

Thanks to ;
@jyoti-thelight
@deepak94
@cryptogecko

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  

Childhood was fun with outdoor games and most times, as a child while playing then, you will wish the day never come to an end.
Football on the beach was interesting and even now as an adult.

Success in your entry!

 2 years ago 

Yes, it was really extraordinary happiness when playing when I was little, I hope it will be the most beautiful memory in my life, success for you too

 2 years ago 

Dear @ana07, I too was very fond of playing marbles and I have spent a long time of my childhood by playing it with my friends because I liked it so much. your other games are also good to play, thank you for the invitation, I already participated in this contest.

Best of luck...

Best regards,
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are welcome, Good luck to you

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club751/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content1.5/3
Total8.5/10
Feedback / Note
  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.
 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for reading and seeing my post and verifying it, I hope we are all always successful in everything

 2 years ago 

You used to play on the beach in your childhood, I hope you will enjoy playing games on the beach. And you have given me another good way to play marbles. Yes, it is true that now the internet has come into the village also. At present, children who play such games are very rare. Thanks for sharing your childhood games with us.

 2 years ago 

Yes, you're welcome, hopefully all of that can be an inspiration in living this life.

 2 years ago 

Your post flash back me in my child hood 🤩🤩 I also like to play at beach 🏖️🏖️ but unfortunately not got more chance to do it,nice and we written post .
Greetings and good luck dear my entry will soon 👍☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post and it's all a beautiful thing and this beauty also exists in other activities, so don't forget to be happy my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69