"My Steemit Achievements in Last 30 DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hi steemians,

It's my pleasure to partake in this amazing contest hosting by @dove11, Steemit is an amazing platform that built on steem blackchain, users are reward for their effort in writing high quality content and the reward is in form of cryptocurrency know as steem.

20230803_130100_0000.png
Designed using Canva

I have been active from the day I registered in this platform because I realized that steemit is different from other social media network in term of rewarding their users from writing high quality content.

I wrote 21 content for last 30 days and more is still coming, I vote and also make a comment to the post I find worthy. So I achieved a lot from steemit, I learned how to use markdown style especially in the area that I need to create a table and justification style.

Reputation is another things I achieved from 25 to 65 is something that called for celebration. I learnt other people culture, the food they eat and their mode of dressing is fantastic.

I am in club100 and I set my post payout to 100% so I don't need to power up again it will automatically do that, I posted on steemit on a daily basis and I am very happy for the gradual process. Power up my steem will help me to be more visible, well know and also contribute to the steem ecosystem.

Screenshot_20230803-171008.png
https://steemworld.org/@akareen

Hard work and patience assist me to this level because good thing come to those who wait. I am not relent I do whatever I can do to achieve my target, I don't copy another person work since I know plagiarism is prohibited in this platform.

I do promote steemit on my twitter account, in fact I do this on a weekly basis so that people can be aware of this platform. I posted every contest I participated on in order to serve as the real evidence for people who don't want to believe in this project.

Additionally, Steemit is growing rapidly and the users is more than one million this show that steemit is the future of digital social media blockchain. Steemit is an international platform where people from different part of the world register freely without difficulty.

Kudos to the organiser for organised this beautiful contest and I hope every participant will write something meaningful on this one. I will like to invite @writer123, @vudeme123 and @bonaventure24 to come and join me in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @akareen
• Thank you for sharing your Diary with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Thanks for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48