The dairy game - 5 March 2023 #8 | Club5050

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

20230306_092740_0000.png
Made by canva


Hello, steemer friends, this is Ajay from Chennai. I hope you are all doing well. This is my eighth dairy game post on Steemit, and I'm so excited to share my daily life with you people. This blog is about my life's events of past. I hope you will read it and support it. Let's get into my diary game.

Morning


IMG_20230306_092836.jpg
my mobile snap

My typical daily routine starts with a freshly brewed cup of coffee and a hearty breakfast to fuel my day ahead. After that, I hop on my bike and hit the road, making my way through the bustling city traffic to get to the physio clinic where I work in the mornings. Despite the occasional frustrating traffic jam, I enjoy the sense of freedom and independence that comes with riding my bike. It's also a great way to get some exercise in before starting my workday. Once I arrive at the clinic, I spend the morning helping patients recover from injuries and improve their overall physical well-being. It's a challenging but rewarding job that keeps me on my toes and helps me make a positive difference in people's lives.
Afternoon


IMG_20230306_093034.jpg
my mobile snap

At our clinic, we decided to have a team lunch together and we ordered a delicious bucket of biryani to share. As we all sat around the table, the aroma of the spices in the biryani filled the room, making our mouths water in anticipation. We all served ourselves generous portions of the flavorful rice, vegetables, and meat.

As we savored each bite, we shared stories and laughed together. However, it soon became clear that I was the one who was eating the most biryani. I couldn't resist the delectable combination of spices and flavors, and I found myself going back for seconds and thirds until I was the last one sitting at the table with an empty plate.

Despite feeling a little embarrassed about eating so much, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to share a meal with my colleagues and enjoy some delicious food together. The experience brought us closer together as a team and reminded us of the importance of taking a break from work to connect with one another.

Evening


IMG_20230306_093153.jpg
screen shot

After enjoying a heavy lunch in the evening, I headed back home feeling content and satisfied. As I settled into my cozy surroundings, I decided to indulge in my latest obsession - the Wednesday series. I had been eagerly waiting to watch the first season, and I was determined to complete it in one go. As the episodes played out one after the other, I found myself engrossed in the world of the characters and their captivating storylines. The hours flew by, and before I knew it, I had completed the entire season in a single stretch. It was a truly fulfilling experience, and I was left feeling both energized and relaxed at the same time.

This is my eighth "dairy game" story; I hope you like it. Thank you for your time.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 last year 

Please use the #ccs and #support tags to obtain support from @visionaer3003, as our community has been chosen for this month.
For more details:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44