SEC-S19 / W4 | What can you do for your friendship on Friendship Day?

in Hindwhale Community5 days ago
Hello Everyone
I'm AhsanSharif From Pakistan
Greetings you all, hope you all are well and enjoying a happy moment of life with steem. I'm also good Alhamdulillah.

Hope everyone is doing well. First of all, I want to thank the contest organizer who organized this contest on friendship. With its help, we can wish our friendship to our friends and we can celebrate this friendship wish differently. Everyone has their own style. Some people will follow the methods mentioned, but I have a different method.

Created on Canva

As everyone knows today we are gathered here for a special bond that we call friendship. Friendship is not just a date on the calendar. Friendship is an incredible memory and the moments we share. On Friendship Day we meet each other and remember and enjoy each other.

Friendship is a family that we choose ourselves and become our new friends in every moment of life. And those friends help us through thick and thin. They bear our burdens, they stand with us in every difficulty, in every joy and sorrow, this is the name of friendship.

Let us today on this day appreciate our friends who are with us who have been with us since childhood. Those who know our every bad and good and those friends who are newly made but their coming has created a unique color in our life. Take a moment to appreciate such friends so we can remember each other.

There can be different ways to celebrate Friendship Day we can host one together at one place. We can share food and give different kinds of gifts. Or just spend time reflecting on the memories we've created together. Like celebration, the essence lies in recognizing and valuing relationships.

In our daily lives, we forget our friends in the hustle and bustle, it is easy to forget them but today let us give them a kind word on this beautiful occasion of ours. A thoughtful tip or a simple thank you can go a long way in showing our friends how much they mean to us and how much they mean in our lives. Whatever the day may be, we should express our thoughts about them for that day. We will also remember the power of healing, encouragement, and growth that our friends have with this friendship. We pray for them to come into our lives, they have helped us in every difficulty. May Allah make it easy for them.

Creation Of Website On The Occasion Of Friendship Day

On this friendship commitment and special day, I want to do something special for my friends. As I am a web developer I like web development very much so I will make a simple website based on this. On top of that, I will introduce my friends give them a group photo, and explain why they are special to us. For this work, I have created a website with the help of HTML and CSS. How to create this website I will tell you step by step.

Basic Structure In Visual Studio Code

Step 01 Header

First of all, I have created the header of my website in which I have given the title of my friendship that we are building this website based on. For this I created a structure of it before HTML, after creating the structure I designed it with the help of CSS which is in green color. You can see the screenshot below.

HTML Code

CSS Code

Output

Step 02 Introduction

Now it's our turn to introduce our friends so for that I have added their photos first. Also, what is their name and what is their job, how did they come into my life? Some of them are my steemit friends who have left the platform now but we miss them a lot.

HTML Code

CSS Code

Output

Step 03 Gallery

I want to share some of my memorable photos here. Through this website what moments we have shared. And by remembering these moments we enjoy them even today. You can also see this enjoyment in the pictures below that we have enjoyed at different places on different occasions.

HTML Code

CSS Code

Output

Step 04 Opinions

Here are my opinions on the website about friendship.

HTML Code

CSS Code

Output

Step 05 Footer

Now this is the Ending Movement of the website where I have photo-edited. And told him that I had created this website with my love and passion for my friends.

HTML Code

CSS Code

Output

Single line.png

Final Layout

Single line.png

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

This is my way to celebrate the friendship day. I hope you enjoy it here. If you enjoy then I hope a good review from you. Thanks for staying and spending time here. I want to invite my friends to join this challenge and celebrate Friendship Day.

Invitation:

@rumaisha, @eveetim, @suboohi, @aaliarubbab @josepha

All images are my property taken from my laptop.

Cc:

@jyoti-thelight
@hindwhale

Dated: 01-08-2024 About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Hello friend, when we create that bond of friendship with a person or with several people it is because the trust that we can give to that person is created, friends are there to support each other at all times in joy or sadness, let's not forget that there are people that they can join together that we consider friends and that they do not take advantage.

There are friends who form from childhood, friends that we know and who know us well, those are the ones that we consider not only our best friends but also like brothers because we live together every moment during each stage of growth and friendship.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 4 days ago 

Absolutely 💯
I agree with you. Thanks For spending time here. I appreciate your comment support. Best of luck.

 3 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much for the support.

Anda memiliki gaya tersendiri dalam memperingati hari friendship day... Saya yakin sahabat anda akan terkesan dan mereka juga akan bangga pada anda...
Selamat hari friendship day untuk anda teman.... 😊

 23 hours ago 

Thank you for encouraging. Best of luck too.

👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32