Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Life without electricity"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season 19 week 2 in this Hindwhale Community community. The topic of this challenge is about "Life Without Electricity". So let's start without any more delay of time.


Purple and Pink Abstract Earth Hour Greeting Instagram Post_20240716_083904_0000.png

Created With Canva


How would your daily life or work life be without electricity from now onwards?

My life without electricity is very difficult both aspects daily life and wildlife because there is dark around if we talk about the home then at home in my country there would be all types of season so specially in the summer season I face so many difficulty including there is no electric city then know home appliance were majority of the home and appliances including AC fan air cooler and all those things which he is our home very cool and did not work so surviving in the summer will be very difficult.


gradient-blackout-illustration_23-2149274444.jpg

Freepik


More ever, if I have to go to my office then I cannot press my clothes because iron works on the electricity and ultimately I did not look very preventable and my clothes are filled with the wrinkles moreover I feel also face difficulty in eating sometimes we have to refrigerator of the food, then all the leftover food will go to the dustbin because not refrigerator work then I cannot store my food and ultimately I have to make new food every time I have to read and this is very difficult task for me.

What ever if we talk about the microwave oven then I have to form everything on stove again and again rather than using microwave and this makes my food Burn At office I do not have computer work because computer works on the electricity so I have to work on from my hands on and this is also very difficult task mobile phone charge on the electricity if I do not have my phone it's very difficult for me to can we message from one place to another.

What kind of equipment would be required to live a hassle-free life?

No doubt life without electricity is hard but we can cope up with natural resources as our ancestors does in past, candles and lantern play an important role in providing light at night. Coolers are used to store ice and we can alot put some leftover food on it so that we can store it, natural well is used for the water consumption solar batteries can be used for the calculator and other mechanical devices.


lifestyle-people-living-camping_23-2149733136.jpg

Freepik


Furthermore, the life without electricity will take us to those days in which the people used hand pumps to bring water to meet with their basic needs of water. So we can say that without electricity the people will use the hand pumps instead of electrical pumps to bring water. Also they may dig very deep wells which will also help them to fetch water out of the land. In these ways we will meet with our needs of water.

Also for lightning purpose the people will use the lantern, fire and oil lamps to keep lighten their houses and other places. This is because the light is also very important for us especially at night. So the people can use these equipments to lighten their houses when the electricity will not present. In results we can say that with the help of all these things we can live a hasil free life.

Would you be able to cope with life without electricity?

Yes to be honest, It is very difficult to cope with life without electricity some how I manage but it would be very difficult for me and a lot of effort and energy is consume if I do 5 task in a day then it will decreases and I will be at 3 task per day and two of the task I have to convey to another day and ultimately my every output decreases and then my work out decreases it effects my income my home life my social life and every aspect.


earth-hour-concept-illustration_114360-15959.jpg

Freepik


According to me, forcing a modern era's man to live without electricity, is like forcing him to live a life in an era of about 5000 years back when even the name of electricity wasn't invented yet. This is because in our current lives the electricity is one of our basic needs so according to me even imaging a life without electricity is very heartbreaking for me.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahmie, @dasudi and @anasuleidy to take a part in this amazing challenge.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

La vida sin electricidad sería muy difícil, no tuviéramos las comodidades de que disfrutamos hoy en día
La electricidad es indispensable para una vida mejor

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Nice post. Life without electricity is impossible .

 2 months ago 

Yes you are right brother 💯

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear @soulfuldreamer for your love and support ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59