"HWC Contest #1 || Show us your best celebration by @aaru."

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago
Greetings to all my steemit family

Hello friends. How are you all? I hope that by the grace of God, you all will be very healthy and happy. And you will be participate well in every competition organised by the Hind Whale community. First of all I would like to thank @jyoti-thelight ma'am very much for organizing such a beautiful competition. Through this contest, all of us can share some happy moments of our life, which are important for our life, that we can share with all of you.So let's start, as the topic of this competition is that we have to describe the best celebration of our life. so today I am going to share with you all the two most important celebrations of my life.



First biggest and most important celebration of my life


IMG_20221016_170421.jpg
my mom's welcome celebration

The biggest celebration of my life is when my mother came back home with a second life after fighting the corona virus disease. My mother had got corona disease in the last stage. It was not only difficult but also impossible for my mother to survive. Still, with everyone's prayers, my mother got a new life and mother came back home for the three of us and my father. So that day is the biggest day of my life. My mother had returned home after a month after battling such a major illness. So the three of us together made some preparations to welcome the mother at home. We had made a path for her to walk across the hall with flowers and in the shape of a heart had written Maa from the flower.



My second most beautiful celebration


IMG-20200228-WA0019.jpg

my baby shower

My second most beautiful celebration is my baby shower and when I became a mother for the first time. And for the first time I took my little cute little girl in my hand. I can never forget both of the days. That day I also got a second life as a mother.

On this day my husband and I give many thanks to God and my baby girl for giving us the opportunity to become parents. And my husband and I consider ourselves very lucky that our first child is a daughter.



My third most beautiful and memorable celebration


IMG_0129.JPGIMG_0068.JPG
Birthday celebration

My second celebration is a very cute celebration. Because that is my daughter's first birthday celebration. When my daughter turned 1 year old, we had organized a big birthday party on our daughter's first birthday. My daughter's first birthday was celebrated at her aunt's place. Because the disease of coronavirus was going on at that time, we were staying there with my sister-in-law. And at the same time my daughter's birthday was coming. So we celebrated at her house.


IMG_0053.JPG
my little one🤗


So these were some precious and memorable moments of my life which I am very happy to share with you all. I hope you like my post. If you like my post then definitely share your thoughts in comment box.

I would like to invite my three friends,
@shohana1
@theentertainer
@undaunted123

Thank you for coming here

Best regards

@aaru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Really amazing and excellent moments. It can say that memorable day in your life. Thanks a lot for sharing your fantastic moment . Congratulations for participating this contest. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

These moments are special for a woman and worth to celebrate. Enjoy motherhood dear. Stay blessed 💗

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for beautiful comment


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Your daughter is looking very cute and innocent.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackNice Entry Dear, I understand your emotions regarding your mother's return to home after fighting with Carona. But you gave a grand welcome to your mom. That's really great. Your little star is looking so cool. Best of luck to my friend.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am ☺️

Its my pleasure dear

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @cryptogecko


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76